Let's call it a day.

31 52
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


I've been out here for almost five days now, and that means I am in the middle of not achieving one of my goals for the month of October. Hopefully I can make it up still. I still have fifteen days left. Holy katamaran, layuan mo ako!

Actually I really do not have anything to write that is why I am getting inactive here. It feels that if I'll force myself to write, I know it will not turn well. And yes, I am getting addicted to Kdramas again. That's one of the reason. So just for today, let me just share my not so productive day to start again feeling enthusiastic in writing here.

I planned in waking up earlier at 12:00 AM to render at least three hours overtime since the cut off is almost here. Sad to say, my sleepy head didn't wake up. I woke up earlier at around 2:50 AM and it's ten minutes before my regular shift. See? I almost got late. And one thing that I regret for not waking up at 12:00 AM was not able to answer the BCH Treasure Hunt that was initiated by @carisdaneym2 . You can check her article here if you haven't read it and feel free to join the fun. Actually I did send my answer however I will not know if I got it correct since there is only three hours alloted time given for you to know if you got it right. I am actually having a lot of fun joining the hunt that I always check my Noise Cash account to see a notification from her. And right now, I am waiting for the Word 7 & 8 to be uploaded.

Anyway, with that said I started my nine hours shift. Nine hours chatting with 60 customers since I received a lot today. That was so tiring. But at least, I made it today without any internet issues and log outs. I find my shift productive tho. Took my breakfast for 20 minutes, and just talk to someone on video call while working. So it's not boring at all.

Then decided to cook a viand. Unfortunately, we run out of butane gas and even though I will buy some from the store, I will still not be able to use it since I do not know how to put it in the canister and I do not want to try that it might explode. So I will ended up eating a canned good for lunch.

After I ate my lunch, the dinosaurs on my tummy asked for something to eat. And yes I am craving for something sweet and salty that I checked my GrabFood app to look for something. And there, I forgot that I have this halo-halo and fries checked out and just waiting for a piso delivery promo to have my order placed. Good thing there is a promo earlier that I got to use and complete my order. My tummy is so happy with the food I ordered.

And while eating, I decided to watch the Kdrama I've been following: Hometown Cha Cha Cha. I'm on episode 12 now. I'm getting kilig already since the main characters are already dating.

And here I am now writing this one since I get tired watching the series. By the way before I wrote this, I visited my Tiktok account and came across with this Tiktok video about the trending documentary on Netflix. It's the House of Secrets: The Burari Deaths. I planned on watching it since its all over my fyp, but decided not to because just by reading the comments on the comment section I got goosebumps. It is said there that it was not scary, but it is disturbing. I don't know how is that. And there's another one that after you watched it, you'll be seeing some clothes hanging on your ceiling. That's too scary for me. So I just left it unwatched. But if you are not that scary cat, feel free to watch it since there's also a lesson you can learn from it according to some viewers.

Anyway, that's what happen on my day today. Not so productive, but not so boring. So let's call it a day.

By the way before I forgot, let me share this beautiful line from Hometown Cha Cha Cha: Life may seem long, but it really isn't. Throw every unnecessary thoughts and be honest with yourself. This just reminds us that life truly is short. Always make the best out of everyday like its the last. Show your love to your family, eat your favourite food, be good to people, do the things you badly want to do, forgive those whose asking for your forgiveness, ask forgiveness for those you've sinned, be happy like there's no tomorrow. Have a blast!


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Lead Image Source

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 8.34
$ 7.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 11
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I hope you won the Treasure Hunt, I forgot to do any of them!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just lazy every day to write something here lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyday let us pour out our best! I am in episode 3 in Home town Cha-cha-cha. It is a nice Drama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good to do what we like is the way to enjoy life. So do what you are doing and be happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww I like that quote from the kdrama sis, maganda pala series na toh, next ko toh sa panonoorin ko hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magandal talaga siya sis. Daming mga life lessons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is short, and that is why we have to enjoy each day and make the best out of it. Good luck hunting the treasure!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said Coqui. Thank you. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never been a fan of kdrama talaga :)...maliban lang sa squid game. Pero I think kapag din siguro natry ko manood ng kdrama eh baka mahook din ako katulad ng iba:_

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Depende din talaga sa series. May iba na boring ying flow, may iba na madadala ka talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah am calling it a day too. Finally I can watch some KDrama. Haha. You're done watching while I will just be starting. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Let's call it a day. I'm not yet done watching actually. But almost there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow kdrama is life msJo hehehe Lain nasad na nga trending msJo nuh. Try npd ta ana ky teman namn sa squidgame hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha karon nalang sad ko kabalik tan aw gyud. Pero nindot gyud siya bitaw, light ra kaayo ang flow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww mo try dw ko ana. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoyy, I know that someone awiehhh. Very productive day nga tas very din ang pagod. Sana okay kapa Josepennnn. Anyways, I also want to watch that Chachacha kaso mo no muna ako sa romance. Maumay na talaga puro romance na ako nong nakaraang araw pa ee hueheu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha you know na yan ate, syempre! Okay pa naman din ako, so far. Laban lang talaga. Pero ate, panuorin mo din yung documentary. Maganda daw talaga yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, naks pagrab grab nalang. ahahahaha!

Mapanood nga yang Hometwon ChaChaCha na yan. Kailangan ko ng kilig kasi nagiging empty na naman ako these days. hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha hinintay ko nga mag free delivery ii

You okay Elle?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay lang kaso mula nung naalis si Mia, wala na akong gana sa halos lahat. kinakaya naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sig kaon oyyy. πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Trending lagi na sunod sa Squid Game hmm wa pa gani ko kita sa Squid Game naa napod bag o. Haruy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tan aw na Ly, light ra kaayo ang flow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang anak ko walang pinapalampas na kdrama pero ako walang ka hilighilig

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha mga kabataan nga naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga adik sa kdrama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sa true lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo!! "O tukso layuan mo ako." HAHA. Nahh, naa napud ning K-drama, untag diko matintal ani ug tan.aw. Wa napud ko'y tug ani..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tan aw na mamsh! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trending yang Hometown Cha Cha Cha Mapanood nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gorabels na te.

$ 0.00
2 years ago