I thought I am 3.3 safe!

37 35
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


I posted on Noise Cash yesterday that I'll be sleeping right after my shift at 1:00 PM. But of course, I wasn't able to sleep right away even if I am having a headache again. I am so bored not to do anything so I decided to open my phone and clear the red notification bell both here and in Noise Cash. Which I successfully did.

And there I decided to sleep. I set an alarm at 8:00 PM as I am planning to render preshift overtime but my sleepy body didn't cooperate. So I just slept, and slept, and slept for more than nine hours, and tadaaaaa I wasn't able to write an article last night. That is why I am writing this as early as now as I will write another article later to make up on my absence here.

I will be sharing to you another Shopee budol which I really thought I will not be budoled again. I didn't placed an order on 3.3 which I thought a success, but h3ck! I made it on the next day. Lol!

So here's my Shopee Finds:

Someone's not eating on time during lunch break and after the whole shift. That is why I decided to send her biscuits, two of her favourite biscuits. So while waiting for their food to be cooked, at least she has something to eat first. You know, nakakahilo kaya pag gutom!

Since I have a very think calluses on my feet, I decided to order this Lanbena Foot Peel Mask l. I just saw this on TikTok and it seems to be effective. It will just take about 3 to 5 days to have the complete peeling of the skin and we'll see if it is really effective. You know, I wanted to try the foot scrub on salon buy it's just too expensive. So it's a no no na agad!

And tadaaaaa! Another set of clothes. Shorts and tops. Most of what I ordered were just pambahay clothes. Like you know, I am just staying and working at home so there's no need for me to dress well. I just need shorts and basic tops. But as you can see, I ordered some tops that can be used outside because who knows we'll be asked to get back on site, at least I have new clothes to wear. But hopefully not now. I do not want to be back on site. Fingers crossed!

And as what you can see, I ordered three packs of facemask. Since facemasks is one of our needs today, I make sure that I will not run out stocks. So everytime I order online, I make sure to check if they have also facemasks available.

So there, that's what I have for my after 3.3 budol. Gosh! I really thought I'll be safe on this sale. But anyway, its there already so be it.


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Lead Image Source from Unsplash

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 9.26
$ 8.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 11
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

The beauties of online shopping!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung akala mong nakaligtas ka na pero hindi pa pala hahhaa. Hangga't may shopee app sa phone. Ma bubudol at mabubudol talaga 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa truth! Need na talaga man uninstall.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung tiger best rin HAHAHAAH ako nga nawal asa jsip ko ung 3.3 tas nung 3.1 ako nagcheckout jyegxnekd HAHHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabudol ka sis hehe pero okay din kasi gagamitin mo naman❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot of writers here posts about their online orders and there's me who wanted to order online as well hehe. Anyway, great deals you have there my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try it. Its actually fun ordering online. Just make sure to read reviews and all to make sure you'll get a good deals too. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not girl hahaha but I like it those tops that you ordered wahahah.

Btw hi I am your New supporter here I hope we gonna be friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha. They're really cute.

And thank you for that. Sure thing. Everyone is friendly here. Nice to meet you! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too☺️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman.. ako naaalangan umorder ng damit online, kasi baka pagsukat ko eh di kumasya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ako din kaya ah. Pero buti nga e maliit akong tao, kaya for sure kakasya talaga. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga..sa akin kasi may tendency na hindi kakasya at all..tababoy kasi..hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check nalang tayo ng review kasi sayang pera if ever eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth..sa review lang din ako dumedepende

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kabag-o pa nako kita sa imo comment na waka na budol bii unya mas daghan pa deay imo orders kaysa akoa hahhahaha. Laban, desrve natu ni uyyy hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay! Sorry foooooo. Deserve natin to. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyyy ang sweet naman yarn, sesend ng foods. Ang gaganda nung tops, paarbor nalang ako ha? Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Syempre! Naiinis ako eh, di kumakain. Hays. Sure fooo sisend ko via lbc. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patingin nga ng inis hahaha. Pag punta ko dyan tsaka ko hiramin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita mo na pano yung inis? Hahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha oo nakita ko na XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman po. Okay na? Hahaha. Di na ako rereply ha. ily!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay po. Tulog ka naaaa. Ilyt!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahaha akala na safe ka dun sis pero wala pala. Ok lng yan happiness dn nmnn. Deserve yarn? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahha kakadeserve natin wala na tayong pera. Okay lang basta happy! 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoaaah!!! But the Lanbena Foot Peel Mask, I think I will check that out. I really need to maintain my feet.

Hahahaha, on the other hand. You were so diligent even if you said you had a headache hahahahaha. That's okay as long as you didn't borrow for all those orders. Haha.

Good job budol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goooo na sis! Sana lang talaaga effective eh.

Hahaha need pa din talaga mag work sis eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish I can also clear my notification bells. Haha wala di ako maka read lahat mahina kalaban. Lol btw ang gaganda nung mga tops. Sana all nalang ako kasi payat padin. 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha wag ka mare, minark all as read ko yung ilang araw na sa notif ko. Di ko na keri yon. 🀣

Bili ka na mareeee, kasya yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

great finds sis... i will try the foot mask kay ang mga kubal tawn sa tiil uy di na jd madala ..hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha go na sis..dugay ra gyud nas akong cart, karon lang nako gi placed order. Di na madala ang kubal gyud hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lage uy.. hehe mag order nako.. paeta pod aning shopee di paman ka deliver sa amoa..lazadanalng ko ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay mao ba sis? Nganu man daw? Oo. Okay ra man sad ang Lazada.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ambot ..since odette ni

$ 0.00
2 years ago