Gallery Raid? Bring it on.

19 41
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


Reading some articles for a reason I want to have an idea what to write today since I already skipped a lot of days here in Read Cash. And it did not make me happy for real.

Good thing, I am able to read @meitanteikudo 's article about the Gallery Raid. Wow! I thought, we only have bag raid, house raid, and any other raid there. I'm not complaining though. I like it better.

So let's start the raid. Gallery Raid.

Latest Photo On Your Gallery.

GRAB ORDER.

As what you can see, it is an online order from Grab Food. Well, we have a visitor as of the moment. He's our former teammate and he's been bored at home alone that he decided to visit us here. He is not alcoholic. He really do not drink any kind of liquor. As far as I can remember, that was pre-pandemic, our team used to have a night out and everytime we offer him a drink he always have this line, "Dili ko muinom kay duty pa ko ugma." (I'll not drink. I still have a shift tomorrow.) Even though he doesn't have. And of course we need to respect his preference. And with that, we decided to order some milk tea instead for his drink today. And you know what, he doesn't like it. Lol!

A Photo You Have No Idea What It Is About.

WHO YOU? WHAT'S YOU?

As what I can see on the time stamp on my gallery it was taken the other day. I am really not sure what this is. But if I am not mistaken, this a keyboard. Maybe I accidentally opened my camera and accidentally took this picture. I am not really sure.

A Photo Of Food You Want To Eat Again.

YUMMERS!

Seafoods. Seafoods. Seafoods. I am just beyond thankful that I am not allergy to any kind of food that I can eat whatever I want. And seafood is really one of my favourite food. It is kinda pricey though, but it is all worth it. The spices are really good. You can taste that it is all fresh. As much as we wanted to order another bucket of this, we did not as I mentioned it is really pricey. Maybe next time? But when?

A Place You Have Been That You Want To Visit Again.

RIDES!
AM I TALL?

Rides! I miss it. This is the first ever paseo I have since COVID 19. It was a very enjoyable day. I love riding adventurous rides. It was scary yet so satisfying. I want to get back there with my boardmates but some of them are afraid of rides. Let me tell you, once you try it you'll be wanting it again. My favourite? Viking! Here I go.

A Selfie/Groufie.

I MISS YOU, GALS!

A group photo that means a lot to me. I miss these people. They are like my sisters and brothers that stayed with me through out. I am not used on having boy friends, but they changed my perspective that you really can be friends with boys without making an issue out of it. It is just so sad that I wasn't able to meet them when I get home last week since we have no contact because of no signal and electricity.

The Most Memorable Photo.

FINALLY.

Most memorable photo indeed. One of my mom's dream for me to finish college. And I made it. Thank God for allowing me to. I know my mom is proud of me. No latin honour, but just having my diploma is more than enough. Wearing this black toga was just a dream before, but finally wearing it for real was the best thing happened, ever.


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo 💜

Lead Image Source

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 8.66
$ 8.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 8
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Oh hey thank you for doing this I hope you enjoyed writing this one as we enjoyed looking the photos and the stories behind them. I thought tje keyboard looked like an escalator.

And yes. You're tall. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami bah sa foods! see foods lang sa akoa now haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your memorable photo would be the one you will be proud of every time especially your mom being proud and happy for you finishing college. It´s every parent´s happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bantug ra wala mahurot iyaha milktea ganina hahaha, wala deay kauyon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a pretty pictures sis. Seafoods is really good and tasty. Makmingaw mn oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaayyy,, murag mag raid na lang pud ko ani kay wa koy masuwat na para sunod adlaw haha. Gimingaw man nuon kos graduation uie haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How to be pretty ba kasi Josepennnnnnn ngaaa? Eheee. Pero yong sea foods sana 🥺🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same thoughts po, I'm grateful too that I don't have allergies to any kinds of foods. That's really mouthwatering to look at haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seafoods but now i am not allowed to eat those, not allergy pero my baby is so no no yan hehe breastfeed kase sya e. Pero sanaall face to face graduation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa bawal pala sa breastfeed ang seafood? Last 2019 pa yung grad pic. I'm happy nga na di kami naabutan. Iba pa rin kasi talaga yung feeling na f2f.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swerte mo naman sis walang kang allergies sa mga pagkain. Ako sa seafoods may allergy, gustong gusto ko pero hanggang tikim lang sabay inom ng gamot para sa allergy.. At ngayon may idea na ko kung anong next article ko hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis. Kasama ko dito sa bahay allergy din. Ceterizine is the key. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi ako nawawalan nyan, twin ko na yan...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But kayo ganyaaaaan, nagpapatakam kayu ng foods. . Namiss kita sis. Anyways, na miss ko na rin yung rides sis. Hays kailan mawawala tynh pandemic natu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss you too, sis! Sorry at nagutom ka pa. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii, nice to hear from you again beh..Medyo angutom ako dun sa food ha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello ateee! I miss you. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best yung memorable photo! Soon ako din magkakaganyang picture! Huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkakaron ka din soon with nanay mo. Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago