Breakfast. Coffee Jelly. And Mango.

20 23
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Self, My day, Share, Foods

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


Already have my five hours sleep earlier, finished my dinner, and took a bath. I'm just waiting for my hair to dry out so that I can get back to sleep as I still have my last duty later. Yay! Rest day is coming.

And while waiting, I realized I haven't uploaded any article yet for today. I have no time to even think of any topic, so I'll just share to you what I did for this whole day.

Breakfast. Coffee Jelly. And Mango.

I finished my shift earlier at 10:00 AM. And I am hungry already that I bought two eggs to cook. I just did a scrambled egg with tomatoes and onions, fried some hotdogs and ripe banana; the saba one.

And there, my breakfast was ready. And I'm full. Thank you Lord for the food! Blessed as always.

Kain po tayooo! πŸ’—

Then after my late breakfast, I suddenly craved for coffee jelly that I asked my friend to buy me the ingredients needed. Good thing he agreed right away.

As usual, I followed the procedure on how to make it.

Ingredients:

  • 1 pack clear jelly powder

  • instant coffee of your choice

  • water

  • white sugar (to sweetened)

  • condensed milk

  • all purpose cream

I just followed the usual procedure. Mix the jelly powder, coffee, and sugar into the water until dissolved and bring it to boil. Once boiled, pour it in any container. Let it cool and set aside. Once cooled down, slice it vertically and horizontally to form cubes. Combine the cream and condensed and add the jellies. Then, you'll have your coffee jelly. Put in the freezer enjoy it when cold.

I haven't eaten it yet. Maybe tomorrow as I prefer it colder and ice cream like texture. Is that right?

And while waiting actually as well for the jelly to cool down, I ordered some mango as I am craving for it as well. Geez! There's a lot of cravings happening.

I ordered four, and enjoyed the sweetness of it. I just love mangoes so much. It has been my favourite fruit.

Then after all these things happened earlier, I just rest for a while while watching Business Proposal - an ongoing KDrama. The con of watching an ongoing movie is that you need to wait for a week for a new episode. But its fine, seems that the new episodes are worth the wait.

Anyway, that's how my day went earlier. I'll be off to my dreamland now. Goodnight and happy reading!


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Lead Image Source from Unsplash

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 8.35
$ 8.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
+ 2
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Self, My day, Share, Foods

Comments

Naalala ko tuloy ate yung business plan namin. Napagdecide namin na coffee jelly gagawin namin hehe. Mura lang ba ate mga ingredients lang diyan? Di ako ate nagbibiro haha gagawan namin yon ng business plan hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yong coffee jelly and mando lang Josepennnnnnn 🀀🀀. Ay nga pala, try mo naman yong turon na mango with jolly peach may nakita ako sa fb ee haha mukhang yameee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hagisan kita diyan ateee! 🀣

Oo nga eh, nakikita ko din sa tiktok. Pero kasi di ko bet yung lasa nun sa Jobee. Pero try ko pa din baka magustuhan ko pag ako na nagluto. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayt, ay di pure mango nalang mas mesheref yun ata OMG

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, ang sarap ng mangga with hipon, sarap ng pang umagahan nyo, bawal ang diet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taraaaa kain. Wag na magdiet. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahagis ng coffee jelly at mangga po haha. Sarap din ng breakfast grrrrr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaiiiiin po! Gawan kita niyan dito soon. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mutilaw unya ko sa imo coffee jelly bibii hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Suuuure mamii. Nakatilaw naka? Okay ra? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of my fav ko din yang coffee jelly ate hahahha kesarap. Rest well, ate. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba? Pang himagas. Hihi. Thank you, Sarah! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yummy breakfast my friend. Mango is my favorite fruit. I like to eat mango with salt and chili powder.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Dreamboy! I have a low tolerance in spicy foods. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

can I have some?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Suuure! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami sa ujap oyyy but with saging ahung preferred combo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay really mamsh? Toyo akong ganahan sa saging.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ating na nag crave na nuon oud ko ug coffee jelly. Panghatag dai. Kalami bas mangga naa pay ujap. 🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahhahaha itsahan tika dira ate. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago