Another well spent day.

7 18
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

120421 120521

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


Today's my rest day so please allow me to just share what I did yesterday after my last shift. It will be another A day in my life, that I usually write every time I really have no topic to write about.

After I rendered my last shift, I took a bath right away and prepared myself for to go out for a massage. My body has been craving it for weeks already and I am feeling bad that I am not granting what it craved for. So yes, yesterday I finally decided to have it.

This is actually the third spa I visited after I decided to get my massage and I can say this one is the best so far. Its 10/10 for me. The moment you enter this place, you'll smell right away the smell of oil and it will relax your body right away by just the smell of it. Isn't it amazing? But wait, did I just typed smell three times? Sorry, I am out of words already. I only have limited English words. Lol! Anyway I spent two hours at the spa and I really felt relax for real. The muscle pain I have on my back and my shoulder really wiped away and I slept right away when I get home.

After I got my sleep, our Mentorship Adviser personally delivered the token of appreciation for us being a mentor. We received a mentor sling and a mentor tumbler. Look at that cute tokens. I appreciate how it was delivered to us by sir Bryan himself. I just wasn't able to take a picture with him as he is running some errands as well that he needs to work on to. So I ended up taking a picture of it and send it to him as well for documentation that we received it already.

And since I haven't take any meal yet after the massage, I decided to eat some. I cooked ginisang ampalaya and ate some leftover shrimp and a milktea for the dessert. I was able to eat two cups of rice as I am hungry after sleeping. My tummy was very happy with my meal.

And before I ended my day yesterday, here's a screenshot of my cute niece Liam and me talking over the phone. Look how cute he is! I missed him so much. But good thing we have technology already as we can talk to someone even in long distance. I really love calling them in the province as Liam makes my day complete. Everytime we started a call, I always yomoshoke and he will copy me and I just love how he say it with his cute little voice. I even play with him even through the phone only. I love to hear how he laugh. I miss them all in the province.

And there I just ended my rest day feeling relaxed. If the last rest day I have, I did a general cleaning in the house and I was very tired, this rest day was different. I made sure to relax instead and I know I deserved it. Maybe, I'll be doing another general cleaning next rest day? Let's see. Lol!


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Lead Image Source

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 9.63
$ 9.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 3
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wahhh, never pa ako nagpa massage saduuu haha. Pero ang hilig mo sa milktea Josepennnnnnn, pahigop hahahaha. Cute cute ng baby na yan na kasama mo πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh i badly want a massage right now.. gusto ko ung 10/10 service din!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kainis talaga. Naiinggit ako sa pamassage na yan. Aguy, alam ko nasabi ko na sa noise yan pero, wala nakakainggit talaga.🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all naman jan ako kaylan kopa kaya ma experience ang magpa spa hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sana all may pa SPA never ko pa natry yan e πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never ko pa na experience na magpa Spa Ate, Mahal ba ang bayad niyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Kalami sa shrimp ug milktea maamsh and massage. Sanaol mentor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago