Hey Am New Here

2 16
Avatar for Miss.Top10
2 years ago

Hello, guys am news here.

I just wanted to know the guidelines on this platform ( Note I have already read this: Welcome to read.cash! Here are some pointers to get you started!) but it seems a little bit outdated since I couldn't find any point system.

Furthermore, I have read the guidelines on what types of articles can be written, but I am still wondering if there are some unwritten rules that are not mentioned so I can avoid breaking them.

Things I will be Written about.

Since I was a child, i have always been drawn to things that inspire me, something that encourages me, or something that makes me fearful but eager to find out more informationĀ .

As a result, I will be writing articles about facts, history, and space/alien since I am fascinated by these subjects.

Again, if there is anything else I need to know, please let me know.

Thanks (:

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome to the community l, the best online library where you can earn. Just keep publishing articles and don't think about upvotes,it will come soon just we need to be patient. Focus on writing and dont be tired staying here,you can read other articles and learn morešŸ˜Š welcome again my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, John, for your generous welcome I really appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago