Eccentric Photography: Sky

65 47
Avatar for Mirriam23
3 years ago

Yesterday I tried taking pictures of the sky. I was not contented with how it went. Seems photography is good for those who have an eagles eye or those with high end camera.

1st unedited photo from beside my office.
2nd unedited photo of the sky from another angle

I am quite ashamed to published this photos because they look unattractive and dull. But then i remember, every smartphones now have features for enhancing photos. So i edited this pictures just by using auto enhancement, nothing else. Take a look at the dramatic change.

1st picture edited using auto enhancement feature
2nd picture edited already

The weight and colors of the clouds where emphasized deeply. The rest were unfocused. See the difference?

You don’t need an expensive digital camera to take great photos — the smartphone in your pocket is better than you think. This bring me a big smile (for a newbie photographer).

Remember:

  • Take a good subject from an explicit angle then let auto enhancement will do the rest.

45
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mirriam23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mirriam23
3 years ago

Comments

You really tried Nice shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for inspiring me. Ill try to take some different pictures soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is auto enhancement an app?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No it comes along with the editor of your photos built in your smartphone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really?!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes go to photos of your phone Click your choosen photos Click edit Look for auto enhancement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not in mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok just browse it so that you will be familiarize

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe & comment me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nine photograpey dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Shila

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography dude i like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dude. Follow me to be updated with my current posts. From where are you dude?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! very nice sky photography. Take a look at the dramatic change. it is good pictures. you are a great photographer. I like this photos are looking yo amazing. so many many thanks for you. plese support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! it's really beautiful....please subscribe my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done. You too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When i see this i cant be able to forget now again ...this is so nice dude thanx for your effort 😚😚☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Hope this will help you. And also help others by informing them with article. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How nicely u described about photography. I read your full article then i picked up the line which i gave below. '' Seems photography is good for those who have an eagles eye or those with high end camera.'' Those two things are barely needed to photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw your sponsor's block isnt open yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When does it is open? What to do to open it? Can u help me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not anymore. Cause you can have an amazing photos by using enhancement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article place support me and subscriber me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice and beautiful photography. The view is awesome, keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir @Daniboy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow these photographs are very beautiful & amazing. You are a best photographer. Your article always make me happy. I will always support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir. Ill support you the same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be feel ashamed when you share some of your photography dear 🥰 We have our own skills and ideas in how to captured some photography and you have a great photo too and you're right! We didn't need DSLR camera to take some photos, smartphone is enough

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I like the natural look better than the edited one. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

From now on i will not be shy to share my photos. thank for motivating me maam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well. It is part of being a author of your own account❤️🥰

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thank you mam for enlightining me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful and lovely....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its very shot clear.. And having a peaceful ambiance..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks for pointing that out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is ok my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, the picture just look ordinary without enhancement 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤔 🤔 🤔 🤔 Hmmm...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should be contented dear.... those pictures taken by you are pretty good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear.. ang ganda ng pagkakakuha.. keep posting and sharing pa po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It's really really beautiful🤗❤😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @panda

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The more I look at your pictures, the better love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well I also dont have a high end camera, and my clicks seems pathetic 😁 if you have seen them,I dont even have good editor.. yours is really great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw maam. When will you publish your "spooky" story?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

am working on it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No i dont use any app. This is just the phones editor. My cp is oppo a5s

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mine is A37f only so it has not an auto editor in its camera😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago