Shrub with Yellow Flowers

30 59
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

Usually I rarely pay attention to yellow flowers, but this time I was really attracted by yellow flowers. These flowers have a classic petal shape with a smooth texture.

I did not always manage to process yellow flowers beautifully, at least I always thought so, but when I took these photos, I realized that I could give the yellow color a beautiful and rich shade.

I have tried many types of yellow color treatments and this shade of yellow attracted me the most. I like that it doesn't blend in with the texture of the green leaves, but rather sets off their color.

As you can see, I tried to darken the green leaves as much as possible, as well as the edges of the photos. It seems to me that in the end it turned out exactly the color that I was trying to achieve initially. The yellow color of the petals did not merge with the green leaves, but became more noticeable and bright.

Do you like yellow flowers?

51
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I love them!!! Phone shots?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Canon D70

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome shots..I do photoshop, you can subscribe to me, I'd appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry if u want falow for falow, please UNSubscribe me. I dont come here earn money 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's not it, I'll be dropping some of my designs for people to review and since you are a photographer, I wanted you to also review it. And you can only get the update when you subscribe. That's why I asked... do you understand me now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap. I like yellow flowers. And your photos are really beautiful and also amazing dear. 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice clicks❤️❤️🌻🌻🌻

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Nice Pictures 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are beautiful little yellow flower. Nice pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful yellow flowers nice shot again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Simple but beautiful flowers, your photography skills really good🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea I love yellow flowers and they are so beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like and love yellow flowers 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like yellow flowers specially sunflowers💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like yellow flowers❤ wonderful shot! Thanks for this. I rarely see flowers today, but because of your articles I've seen a lot. Thank so much😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like yellow flowers💞💞 That's my favorite color. It is very attractive🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know the feeling as I'm not partial to yellow too [pink is my fave color] but I find this shade of yellow very warm and sunshiny not the ekky- eggy one nor the sallowest. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really good at capturing photos.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yellow flowers... They are pure and beautiful <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have that kind of flower well I just bought it last sunday, I really love flowers thanks for appreciating the beauty of it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Yeah I really like the yellow flowers specially your photos, 😍 How you get a nice shot of them ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I do. I do love flowers and I am also yellow lover. This scenery is perfect for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love yellow flowers especially sunflowers 😍🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Keep it up ghorl!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. This us so cool😍 im not into yellow flowers but the i really admire how you make the color stands out! Keep going dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful. I love them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely flowers. Awesome shot!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is indeed beautiful yellow flowers. 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is very nice . I like your pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago