Pink Roses

28 72
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

I especially like the process of processing flowers, especially when it comes to roses. This time I took some photos of roses with a pink tint. In the process of processing, I decided to add as much saturation as possible to the pink petals, as well as the green leaves. Overall, the photos are pretty bright with rich green leaves and pink petals.

U like pink roses?

48
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Lovely photography you captured.... Flowers are the symbol of peace,beauty and friendship.... I like pin rose very much.Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful pink roses. Like my idol Mila. Nice...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are nice and so beautiful๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an amazing photograph. I like pink roses ๐ŸŒน. I have a pink Rose's tree in my own house ๐Ÿก. Thanks for sharing this ๐Ÿ’•.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Adorable ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have attached the invoice for your the invoice following our the last email of the same and we request you to send us 6 copies of the same as the original letter of our previous landlord to ensure that we give the deposit to the 5

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked it but i love Red Rose most๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like red rose and my most favourt colour is also red.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this looks so lovely...๐Ÿ˜ i like roses and this pink roses are awesome....also the fragrance is excellent... thanks for your nice sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is indeed a healthy drink. But those who are acidic should only consume a little amount because it can trigger hyperacidity. Thanks for this article. It is helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautyfull photos like you my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uhh always you got the best shot ๐Ÿ“ท ๐Ÿ“ท. I love how you focus โค๏ธ the pink rose. Keep sharing your good art work dear. I'll be waiting for your next Publish ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oops..this is awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you all subscribe to me, like my photo and comment, then I will vote for all of you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry no

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love rose ๐ŸŒน

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful but the color I like best is the light pink. I think that one is fuchsia pink.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago