Green Branches with red Berries

25 82
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

I have not shown you bright and juicy photos for a long time, and therefore I thought to do it today. I just found some amazing photos of green branches with red berries. These photos were taken in the middle of summer when the weather was still very sunny and the leaves were still the most juicy and the freshest looking.

To achieve the most juicy color, I used the most reliable tool in processing, as always, and that was color saturation. I chose only green and moved the slider to the greenest possible colors. It seems to me that with the help of this effect, you can achieve an excellent color scheme and highlight the green color most.

The red berries already had a bright color so I only slightly increased their juiciness and made them stand out using sharpness. There was great light on this day and the photos came out at the right time and therefore they look the brightest with pleasant summer hues.

23
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Allah... it's so beautiful. please state the name of country and location.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't notice your posting again some photos mila. I love all your photos thanks for sharing this with us. Looking forward to your more photos to post soonest, stay safe beautiful best luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first, I thought it was a cherry ๐Ÿ˜… hahaha but you always did a great shot ๐Ÿ˜ I miss you so much my dear photographer, I hope that you post more colorful flowers again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning @Mila. I missed your photograph coz I've been busy this past weeks. How refreshing these photos to start my day. Have a nice day ๐ŸŒป

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Mila how things with my money?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still love very much with your photo color tone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In all green red view is really awesome look.Really beautiful and pleasant. Appreciate your photographs. Lovely๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back miss @Mila! I've missed your works and this one is lovely.. I really like they way how you captured your photos. I can't wait to see more. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to watch your photography dear. I really missed your amazing photography. And these photographs are also amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The red berries already had a bright color so I only slightly increased their juiciness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oohhh cute berries. Did you actually captured that photos? So nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this is one of the best article Iโ€™ve read so far you always give your best we missed you welcome back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear. You come back to read.cash. I feel really happy to see your article again. I really you and your photography. Welcome back dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its great you are here Ma I always look out for you photos they are always great beautiful and sharp thanks for sharing this I would love to have some of the berries though. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The dark green tone is perfect for the lil red berries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks like vintage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to see photography like this. I have never seen like it before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you are back๐Ÿ˜Š I'm always waiting for your photography, and when you do I also love your photography specially berries๐Ÿ˜ I'm enjoying it seriously.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its been few days since your last post. welcome back dear. lookong forward for more beautiful photos from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Still, your photography is really good and red berries look yummy๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… I miss your photography. Thank you for writing and share again another article.๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're back ๐Ÿ’ž We missed you Mila.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

subscribe and view my article thanks.. https://read.cash/@jhapz/fraud-916c0762

$ 0.00
3 years ago