Branches of RaspberriesπŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡

23 60
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

I found this raspberry bush near the old fence. I liked the contrast between the old fence and the raspberry branches. This time I chose dark shades in the processing.

I removed the brightness and added contrast using the curves. I also slightly changed the color of the leaves to a dark green color.

I hope you enjoyed my photos πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡

38
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Oh beautiful shots.. Love this..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I loVe it... good shot.. keep it up😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So this is what rasberry plants look like. Too bad they aren't in fruition yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I can one in person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I love raspberries, I have bonsai raspberry plant in our house.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So that's how raspberry looks like. You're really good in photography. You can focus on the one you want to emphasized. That's amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't seen i. Person that so called raspberry. I only know in names and the fruit it self but the tree itself didn't see it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm appreciate, really amazing shot ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I like that..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love it 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My absolute favorite plant on planet earth is this right here😍 And I really like your style of photography!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like itπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very Nice Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its wonderful keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures look great Amazing work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why do i feel like the plant is dehydrated. But the photo is extravagant... So that's fine hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love it!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are Welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago