Don't waste it

0 12
Avatar for Mike23
Written by
3 years ago

✨A Night To Remember ✨

Chapter 1

πŸ•ΈοΈ Ashley πŸ•ΈοΈ

I love Texas, the weather is nice. I sat outside enjoying the sun at beach, watching the waves in silence when I heard a commotion from the hotel.

I turned in to see an elderly man kneeling in front of a guy. I got up and walked towards them to hear their conversation

"Please Sir"

"No! Get out of my sight, I can't believe you let our guest stay In this dirt"

" Sir, the workers caught flu and called in sick. There's no replacement at the moment"

With anger I walked to them " Hey! Stop this insolent, Don't you have respect for your elders? "

He turned to me with a raised brow, looked me up and down then turn back the old man. Oh no he didn't.....

I pushed him with all the strength I had to get his attention, but seriously he's way too strong, he is like a tree that won't even bulge.

I moved around him and knelt down in front of the elderly man raising him up.

"Sorry sir " I said apologizing on behalf of the asshole here.

I really hate when people look down on others like the own the world. The man looked at me with appreciation before strolling out. I turned around and met the asshole's glare, hmmm if only looks could kill.

πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚ZaynπŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚

I flew in from the state to check how business was here in Texas, only to find the hotel dirty and dusty.

I was addressing my manager, I don't care if he's old enough to be my father, I pay him and expect him to do my work without giving me unreasonable excuse. I was about saying something when I heard

"Stop this insolent" I turned to see a red hair with her hand on her waist. She looks like she's about to strangle me.

I raised a brow, she obviously don't know who she's talking to. I faced my manager pretended she wasn't there but was shocked when pushed me or well tried to push me.

The lady is hot, she was wearing a white bikini and a sarong tucked at her waist. Her bright strawberry hair contrasting against her sky blue eyes and dark long lashes.

After sending the man away, she glared at me then sashayed away, leaving me standing there embarrassed

"What are you looking at" I shouted at the gathered crowed

πŸ•ΈοΈπŸ•ΈοΈπŸ•ΈοΈ Ashley πŸ•ΈοΈπŸ•ΈοΈπŸ•ΈοΈπŸ•ΈοΈπŸ•ΈοΈ

I went back to the hotel room to check if Sasha has finished making out with her boyfriend. I wonder why she told Dad I should come with her.

Sorry I forgot to introduce myself. My name is Ashley Donavon, twenty one years old. I'm a student at Oxford university, studying international relations.

I lost my mom at fourteen cause of her heart problem. My dad married after two years to a woman named Juliana, has a daughter Sasha. They've made my life a living hell ever since the stepped into our house.

My dad doesn't look at me with love like he used to, always listening to the lies his dearly wife tells him. Infact they treat with like a maid. I tried to be the good and perfect daughter but Juliana still doesn't appreciate me.

Sasha always telling my dad bad things abt me which infuriates the hatred more. She asked me to come to Texas with her only because her friend bailed on her at the last minute........

😊😊How was this episode guys?

Do you think I should continue.... Don't forget it's only just began, Ashley and Zayn would meet in the next chapter......

What do you think would happen πŸ€”πŸ€”

400likes and 150comments to unlock next chapter 😜

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mike23
Written by
3 years ago

Comments