The day I took my first cigarette

0 15
Avatar for Mihajloo
3 years ago
Topics: Home, Art, 2020, Poetry, Natural, ...

First of all, hello everyone and thank you for reading my posts.

In today's story I will write to you when I lit the first cigarette.

In the fifth grade of elementary school in my time it was popular to light a cigarette because of the trend, girls, to be like a jack in society and anyone who didn’t want to light it so as not to drop out of society.

My friends started smoking in the fifth grade of elementary school and persuaded me too but I didn’t dare so they made fun of me and didn’t want to hang out with me

why did i refuse cigarettes?

Because I still had bronchial asthma at the time and as soon as I lit it I could die.

My friends didn't immediately understand that that's why I can't.

The holiday came, I went to the sea in Montenegro to the place Igalo.

I was there for 3 months for asthma treatment in the fresh air, climate change and the like.

After 3 months, I returned home almost healed without any asthma problems.

The semester started a long time ago, I came from the sea and continued with school and a friend told me to light a cigarette but not to inhale but to just take a smoke and throw it out of my mouth so that my friends would bring me back to society so that we understand each other. if they did, they would understand that I can't do that.

I obeyed my friend, lit a cigarette, took a smoke and immediately threw out what is called a cigarette crack.

From that day in the fifth grade of primary school, I missed the second semester, and from then until today I use cigarettes in moderation, and here are my stories.

Thank you for reading !!!

1
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Mihajloo
3 years ago
Topics: Home, Art, 2020, Poetry, Natural, ...

Comments