Recycling

2 21
Avatar for Mihajloo
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, 2020, read.cash, Writing

Hello everyone, today I will share with you what I have been doing for 15 years.

Back in 2005, my father opened a non-metal waste recycling company

I was little I went to elementary school.

In order to end the day at school, I come home, do my homework and immediately go to the field to help my dad and the workers to recycle the waste.

My father started from scratch without dinars and help.

He applied to the bureau to open the firm he had been running for about 30 days.

After being approved to open a plastic recycling company he was as cheerful as we housemates.

He received a subsidy from the bureau to buy a press machine and an initial small capital to buy goods, more precisely plastic bottles.

We went into business seriously we gave out ads and people suddenly started calling us and going and bringing us goods.

I started learning business from my father as a child and now that I am 26 years old and I have a wife and child I have continued work from my father and my father is now resting and still teaching me how to do business properly.

Thank you so much for reading.

5
$ 1.45
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

You are only 26 years old and you have that life experience? Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So life is a miracle believe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago