New Year's gift to a child

1 27
Avatar for Mihajloo
3 years ago
Topics: Children, Success, Story, Write, Work, ...

Hello everyone, welcome to my new post.

In today's post, I will share with you what I bought for my child for a New Year's gift.

First of all, I listened to my child what he wants to have, I talked to the child every day to find out what he wants Santa to bring him for the new year.

On one occasion on Sunday, my wife and I were lying with the child and talking, we came up with the idea to make our child happy by writing a letter to Santa Claus for everything he wants Santa Claus to bring him, and we did.

We took a piece of paper and a pen, sat down at the table and started writing a letter to Santa Claus together with the child. What we wrote on the paper is the child's wish.

  • New tablet computer

  • Kinetic sand to make various figures

  • Rifle as it is in the game cs: go

  • Sweets

  • And autic on remote control.

We wrote a letter and told the child that we would take him to the post office to send Santa Claus and if he was good, Santa Claus would bring him the gifts he wanted.

However, on Monday after work, my husband and I agreed to go to town and buy him all that from the list.

We went and bought him everything he wanted but we didn't show him before the morning of December 31st for which we prepared another surprise for our child and that is that we paid a man to disguise himself as Santa Claus on December 31st and come to us we will give him the presents we bought to put in the bag and bring to our child to turn out that Santa Claus really brought him and to make him happy in that way should the children believe in Santa Claus as long as we are my wife and I a very special and wonderful moment.

Thank you for reading the post I hope I also helped you a little how to make your child or the child of your siblings happy.

3
$ 0.56
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Kinetic sand is creative for kids. There is a lot of puzzles, if children have more than four years old. It is good to buy children more logical and social games than some fearsome weapon or cars, and something that will keep them in imagination. Ok is that, I don't say it need to be forbidden. But I'll will more promote creative and logical games and toys and playing parts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago