My computer of 800 euros

0 18
Avatar for Mihajlo_Dimic
3 years ago
Topics: News, Game, read.cash, Online, Gaming, ...

Many of our young game streamers make mistakes and give huge money to computers and the whole setup.

How I started and what I achieved for only 800 euros of invested money my computer.

I like to play various games and test them to the maximum, I came up with the idea to start streaming live on YouTube or on one of the other platforms, but unfortunately I didn't have a computer ready enough to stream games.

From day to day I was annoyed I know that everything is expensive and that unfortunately I can't afford some things, so I decided to consult with a friend who has been streaming over 5 years of demanding games.

A friend told me not to think about that job without a minimum of 500 euros since streaming games need a good machine that can drive it all at the same time.

He gave me one piece of advice that I am still writing about and that is to buy used computer parts as part of my motherboard he gave me some sites for used goods.

When I got home I went to those used goods sites and found everything I needed and that was:

8 GB RAM at 3200 MHz

4 GB Radeon rx 560 graphics card

1 TB SSD

I7 processor

Miss gaming RGB RedDragon

RGB RedDragon gaming keyboard

Curved gaming monitor 22 "

RedDragon gaming headphones

I ordered all that and bought a used one for 800 euros, and if I went to the store and at the right prices, I would surely pay a minimum of 1300 euros, and this is how I gave 800 euros. I saved 500 euros, and everyone can do that. correct from used goods sites.

2
$ 0.00

Comments