What will you do?

1 21
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago
Topics: Feelings, Lifestory, Peace, Pain, Lesson, ...

Time sprint so swiftly, as you didn't cognizance your surroundings started to adopt on changes, but you spot yourself remains at the very same point where you felt like the world leaves you neutral, everyone left you with nothing but the same pain at the past, and here you are still leaving at your past.

You know the feeling when it feels like you really just living the same monotonous life you had? Like you really believed that you are moving forward but in the reality you just stay at the same spot, same stuff, and you just can't denied the fact that you are just existing for this monotonous life you had, the daily basis of living becames your routine,

To be honest, I once had the life where I thought it's enough for me, I had a complete family, a trusted and loyal circle of friends, a great standing at school, a nice life, and also a person whom so dearly I love, and he's my boyfriend, but just one day all of this happiness of mine started to crambling down,

My parents divorced, my friends started to go on separate ways, and I broke up with my man who's the only reason why I'm still living after all that happens,

When my parents got divorced I kept telling myself, I'm fine, okay don't you worry so much they can handled it, they just choose where they see themselves fine, because they just fell out of love and it's normal to people to feel like that, so I keep on consoling myself that it's fine,

When my friends separated their ways, some live in another country because they have bigger opportunities waiting for them there, and also some really just have their own route to go for their dreams, although sometimes I missed them but I understand that we will not be staying together as we are in the past because we are now growing up and we need to be a responsible adult so it's fine for me,

My boy friend is the only one who stays with me that time, even he keeps on studying because his dream is to be a medical professional which I supported him, I'm still in my 2nd year in college and he's in his graduating, even it's hard to communicate and spend time with each other we still managed our relationship, he's making time for me and it is the same I gave for him,

We continue it so swiftly but just one day, where I don't have a stuff to do, I visited him at his condo unit to surprised him, but to my surprise when I open the door of his condo, yes I have a spare key which he gives to me in our first monthsary, to my surprised I see nothing but an empty room, it just there's nothing left here only a sofa and the tv, his clothes and his stuffs are all gone, I contacted him but he can't be reached, I started to panic and all my traumas started to eating me up because the thought of him leaving me is so much to handle,

It's been months since that day happened and I didn't see even the shadow of him, and it really used me up, and emptied me, the only person that stays with me just leave me hanging without any reason and without any goodbyes,

But life has it's own ways to twisted it and for me to feel the same way again, when I'm finally accepting that people really just left me hanging then I just keep on building walls and restraining any of them to avoid the pain, and traumas,

When the wound from the past feels like been open again, the scars became fresh, the pain started to bloom again, you seeing your oldself showing up in the midst of your growth it stop now that you see the same reason why you still keep on moving forward, why you still keeping yourself strong despite of what happened, and now that you see the person again, it's like all wall you built started to crambled up, you see yourself breaking into pieces again, you don't know what to feel because this person that gaves you so much pain is the same person who gave you so much reason to live and believed in love.

He just came in out of the blue, but it pains me that he doesn't remember me, he really just past me by, and the urge to slap him at the same time hugged him because I really missed him, but when I'm about to approach him, a kid running to him calling him daddy, and just by that the pain that I already felt became a lot times painful, so he really make his own family without me, I was about to walk away when someone called me,

"Avery" and that's when I open my eyes and see blinding white lights and seeing the person I love crying at my side holding my hand,

Why the hell I'm in a hospital bed? And gosh I can't move my body, and then it all flash backs when my parents got divorced I tried to kill myself by overdosing but then end up here and he said that I'm in a comma for months now...

The end

Hahaha a nonsense fiction fabricated by my playful mind haha because I don't really had something to write about gosh, I'm so excited the whole day today because I'm meet my cousin from province they visited us today ahhkk, I missed them so much, by the way hope you enjoy your day everyone, stay safe and keep yourself hyrated.

Lead Image:

https://videohive.net/item/recovering-little-child-lying-in-the-hospital-bed-sleeping-mother-holds-her-hand-comforting/22244141

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

Before I end this let me just flex my sponsors, kindly check their works they are great. Thank you. Good night😊

5
$ 3.16
$ 3.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @reanbooks
+ 1
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago
Topics: Feelings, Lifestory, Peace, Pain, Lesson, ...

Comments

Maybe you find it difficult to build your life that you have to experience unpleasant events due to separation. keep the spirit because everything has a lesson.

$ 0.01
1 year ago