START 1 /30: A Person I'm glad to have in my Life

8 28
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

A simple gratitude within thirty days would not be enough, but here I am writing this random topics about thanking all the matters included in this piece of photograph I've just seen on internet, so this is a 30 days of gratitude, so expect me to update everyday hehez, I really don't have a topic to write so this is a huge help hehez so please enjoy.

To the person I'm glad to have in my life, actually it's not just one but there's a lot of them who's I'm grateful for to their existence beside me,

To God,

My always been the first priority that I would live and die being grateful for him, he's the reason on everything, on why we exist, and on why we see this vast of world he created for us. He loves and accepts us despite on who we are or despite of us being sinners.

God is my first person to go to when I'm glad and also when I'm down, through ups and down he is with me. He is my own person that will always been my priority over everything and everyone.

To My Parents,

I will forever be grateful that they are my parents, my mom and dad will always be the one who's my constant one, my first teachers who guide me and make me feel the love and care that if you would asked me I doesn't deserve, they are my constant.

I'm grateful to have them because I know that some people aren't lucky to even meet or be with their own parents and so I should considered myself lucky because of them because I got to experienced and feel their support, love and care for me. I'm so honored and blessed to have them both, and if next life is true I would be willing to be their daughter over and over again.

To My Best friends

Those people who seen me at my worst and my best and still support and stay still beside me, I'm so very thankful to all of you, my best friends and my siblings from other parents, I'm thankful for their existence because if ever I never met them, I don't if I'm still that kid that's so full of hatred towards people, and never have the wants to socialize.

Smiling, laughing and witnessing our craziness became our habbits, we stick through thick and thin, actually that's our motto hahaha I have this account on twitter that my bestfriend and I are the only one who can view my rants because he knows that if I used that I don't want to talk about it haha.

To My Teachers,

Of course who wouldn't, they are the one who also helps me to be on the right path, to guide me what to choose, to taught me lessons that is not just applicable in school but in real life. I love my teacher who doesn't just teach about schools stuff but they gave and leave very impact full lesson about life that can't be learn in school. I'm grateful for them and so proud to call them my second parents.

To My Self,

I will be lying if I wouldn't include myself to feel grateful for, because if, oh come on everyone, I know it's not just me that when life so harsh and you just don't need anyone to share your pity full and worst saddest encounter in life, I know that I'm not the only one who shut people out, I built walls that only myself will be the only one to be with me,

I'm thankful to myself because even all the struggles and hardships I'm still here, fighting and willing to continue this expedition of mine. I thank myself for never giving up,for being strong despite everything. I thank myself for staying alive.

That's it, and also lastly I'm so grateful to everyone here, who always been so great and good, thank you so much to all of you, I'm so glad that I met and make friends to some people here.

Lead Image source:

https://leadchangegroup.com/daily-gratitude/

Image source:

https://www.projectgreenribbon.org/thank-you-letter-to-myself/

https://youknowjacques.blog/2020/07/31/30-days-of-gratitude-day-9/amp/

https://ideas.hallmark.com/articles/thank-you-ideas/gratitude-for-educators-teacher-appreciation-ideas-that-mean-the-most/

https://www.joincake.com/blog/thank-you-for-being-a-friend/

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/36169603244485972/

https://lookingtogod.org/2017/10/09/giving-thanks-always/amp/

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

To all my lovely sponsors thank you always. You are all the bestπŸ™ŒπŸ»

6
$ 5.15
$ 5.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 2
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

This is a nice prompt. I saw Jane doing this too :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes po I've seen her doing this din po and sabi nya nga haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This seems like a good prompt to write about

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep, it is really a good one and really entertaining.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same prompts Im working too πŸ˜…..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gosh, we are lost of topics haha but still we should be writing haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol may best friend! Charot. Kahit among doubt natin kung plastic ba or totoo any mga friends natin, Hindi makakaila na kailangan natin sila sa buhay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahah true sizt hinding hindi sasaya ang life kung wala yang mga loko loko hahaa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago