Omitted for days

2 10
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Been away and lost, feels like being astray not from home but myself, felt weak and faint and not enthusiast to perpetrate stuffs, eagerness bygone for a while, the enthusiasm, alacrity, and compliance covered with insubstantial self, an empty devoid of existing. It’s been a while since the last time I acted like this, cutting off connection and isolating again and again, and honestly, it’s very obsessing. Being hooked up on this scenario of staying away and being unattended for a while.

Averting myself from everyone is a very effective escape, detouring myself alone is such a great feeling even once in a while but beware because you can might be hooked up and continue to live like these, as for me, I’m craving for alone time, can’t help but to feel lost for a while, maybe after this week, I will be back again to socializing, I'm really avoiding people,

this might not be serious because there’s always a time that I behave like these and my family and friends understands me, course specially my best friend, but yeah to make up for my self-isolation from people I love, I will bond with them this weekend, also especially to my best friend who’s so dramatic last night when I opened her messages haha gosh when I’m reading her messages, I can’t help but to laugh also smile because of here craziness and also her sweet nothings hahah it feel like I’m gone for a long time haha gosh I just ignored her for four of five days haha she’s so dramatic but yeah I’m always grateful that I have her.

Can’t help but to smile knowing people care and thought of you, isn’t it? Even after you long been gone for a while, they still there patiently waiting for you, and for me that’s a commitment, if you have these kind of people in your life, be grateful because you are lucky to have them, they are the blessing from above, to meet people like this is so rare because these days, I noticed that befriending is just only for needs and beneficiaries of each other, there’s no really strong bond and that’s a quite disappointing to see. You know that you just both using each other to gain something, it’s not a good relationship as you thought, it’s a toxic one to have a friend like this who just there when they need something from you.

I love how people makes you feels so special to them, like even in your little missing in action moment they will find your presence, and would be sad and tries to talk abd crease their forehead why your existence can't be seen by him/her.

I really appreciate stuffs like that when they do simple thing that makes you feel soft hearted and warms you, like gosh buddy you just turn me on hahha kidding

Some simple stuff like waiting for me when I'm tying my shoelace even in our circles there's this one friend of mine that will waits for me hehe course that's my bestfriend.

When you aren't available to join them and he/she just calm you even in the middle of the event or the hangouts just to make sure that you are good.

When he/she will listen even to my nonsense talking and the way they just do that looking in my eyes and then laughing to each pther even we really don't know the reason why we laugh hahaha gosh I really miss my bestfriend, I'm really making her pissed of whaha kidding.

Anywyas that will be all for today, I'm really busy taking care of my aunt hehez this is only some short one I'm not able to think of good topic to write so bare with me please. Thank you guys so much.

Would I just end this like that? Hahaha of course yeah, so heyah all my lovely people here, I’m back haha it’s been days since I last been active here, I stop writing for a while because I’ve been taking care of my auntie who’s been operated, and thanks’ God that she’s fine now but need to be monitored while she’s in her healing process, the aftermath of operation. gosh why do I love being like this like feeling like a professional taking care of her patients, I always love to take care of sick people hehez.

Lead image source:

https://aminoapps.com/c/aesthetic_universe/page/blog/hide/l85Y_1EtQugKJZ3JmbElDNNK5Zw6MWX5qq

Image source:

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/763993524265763671/

https://w--o--o--d--l--a--n--d.tumblr.com/post/172739854995/am

https://br.pinterest.com/pin/104216178864499759/

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/543106036314209105/

https://ahseeit.com/?qa=29339/when-you-have-tie-your-shoe-laces-and-that-one-friend-waits-meme

https://m.indulgexpress.com/gadgets/2020/sep/12/phone-calls-create-stronger-connections-but-people-still-prefer-to-text-or-email-28098.amp

Anyways that’s it for now, sorry again for being inactive here, I just prioritized family first hehez, thank you so much for understanding, by the way hope you all had a great day, stay hydrated and keep safe to all, I heard from news the new variant again.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

To all my lovely sponsors and to all those who's keeping me motivated and still continuously supporting me here thank you so much to all of you.

3
$ 2.04
$ 2.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

It's always nice to have true friends checking on us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It really is😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago