Let's Be Abysmal for a while

13 75
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Makes me think my justifications by all of this inquiries that seems reflection of past haha, wondering through my socials and got bored so just scroll through my tiktok account and just seen this at my fyp and decided to answer this questions that gets my interest.

Screen capture of mine
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

Wait before we dig into the deeper topic then let me just flex to all of you my amazing and lovely sponsors please kindly check them out they are great🤗💯

So let's go on and answer this series of questions

Can trust be earned back if it's been lost before in a relationship?

-I'm not in a lovers relationship pa as of now but one thing for sure relationship aren't just about lovers but also could be friendships, families, etc. So when it comes to friendship relationship, I think trust is difficult to earned back once it became wounded, yes probably it will heal as time goes by but the scars will remain tgere, the trust you once gave will never be the same way again, there's this what ifs in our mind that we can't avoid, those what if like, what if they repeat the same thing again, the same reason why your trust once been shattered.

What's your favorite go to do activity when procrastinating?

- for me haha eating and watching movies haha I can't help when I'm in procrastinating mode I tend to divert myself to those stuffs and actually I'm still amazed to myself how I can done all of that in just a matter of time, gosh I feel like I'm not normal haha kidding.

When do you feel the most confident?

-uhm always? Hahaha kidding but my most confident self shows up when it ckmes to me wearing my comfy and sometimes when I'm dressed up as a elegant person haha kidding but my confidence shows up when I'm so presentable with my own way, like I don't see insecurities that moment, like I feel the urge that I can do everything haha, but my confidence is so low when I'm talking to a person who's so close to me like gosh this person knows the whole me through inside and out, yet when it comes to stranger I'm confident haha parang baliktad diba but that's me as always haha.

If you died what's the one thing you'd miss from the world?

-one thing I would miss is everything hahah duh if we will be dead we are no longer exist in this world and all those stuffs that we have and we did will be missed, kaya nga my only moto in life until now is YOLO, you only live once so must get out of your comfort zone and try something new, go on another adventure, meet new people, etc. We don't know what will happen when we die so much better if we live this life to the fullest, because everything is just a temporary that we will be missing once our existence are no longer in this world.

Who do you wish you kept in your life?

-hmm it's a hard question gosh I don't know how to answer this one, I'm thinking those people whom I keep but they are still in their places in my life. I think I can't still answer this question for now. I don't regret people that I cut off and wishing that I shoukd kep them is not in my vocabulary haha.

What friendship do you wish you let go earlier than you did?

-hmm I think this is one my regretful one haha, my friendship with my ex bestfriend, I never thought we would be toxic staying that relationship we had back then, it just destroy us in a way that until now we never had the cance to fixed the issue between us, also I cut him off with my life na, and I think it's better that way, it's better for me and also for him.

How do rainy days make you feel?

-it's makes me feel so blue and at the same time peaceful, the rain makes me feel calm and cozy, I feel my solace in rainy days, the sound comes from the raindrops is calming to hear, the serene surrounding makes me just go want to bed and cuddle with my pillows and warm blanket.

That's it for now haha actually I don't really have in mind to write so I'm finding my inspiration through scrolling through my socials so yeah that's what I now formulate this article of mine, arghh it's monday and classes begin again, I wish I can skip and just go for the weekend haha, can't wait to go to my friend's place again haha will gonna have an overnight as we plan but yeah depends on rain check since we are now back to our busy life as a college students haha,

Lead image source:

https://favim.com/image/7248114/

Image source:

https://www.invajy.com/trust-quotes/

https://www.pinterest.com/cozystreamcom/rain-quotes/

https://mash-elle.com/2019/04/when-to-know-if-you-should-cut-a-friend-out-of-your-life.html

https://ponbee.com/people-come-and-go-quotes/

https://www.pinterest.it/pin/449023025349241450/

https://www.idlehearts.com/150260/everything-is-temporary-everything-is-bound-to-end

https://weheartit.com/entry/346430967

That's it for now, have a happy Monday everyone, stay hydrated and enjoy your day, stay safe everyone✨🤗

13
$ 16.71
$ 16.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 7
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

Aww this hits different, I do have trust issues since the day I was betrayed by someone whom I trusted the most. It's hard to release forgiveness but thanks be to God He made realize that people may betray me many times He will never leave by my side. I'm getting emotional here though😅, 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes God will never let us down, he will always be with us, forgiving is such a difficult thing to do specially when it really pains us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trying to repair trust is like trying to put together a broken plate with a paper tape, even if you're successful it can never be the way it used to be

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes because broken things will never be the same way again even you fixed it there is still thos broken marks like scars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nilagyan ko Ng .1 mars para mag .60 na HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aliwww ng mga questions... masagot nga din to hahahaa and yep to being confident always.. :P

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po madam🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan kailangan confident tayo always hahaah, sayang ganda natin diba? Joke hahaha. Pero for me siguro, I feel confident when I was surrounded by the people who truly appreciates me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha sayang ganda talaga sis, of course sis nakakaboost talaga ng confidence if you are surrounded by people who don't judge and push you into a better one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako mahiyain ako tlga, minsan I feel confident but when I was infront of everyone/people ayun ung hiya ko umaatake na

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Normal po yun madam specially kapag di mo talaga kakilala mga tao sa paligid mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One thing I will gonna missed when the time comes is writing haha, sana may laptop padin sa heaven if ever doon ako charrr.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha what if meron pa din gosh enjoy yun if ever haha charizz

$ 0.00
2 years ago