Let the pain intervene another means of pain

9 31
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Agony makes people perceived the buffle experiences and juncture in their life, those instances that they undergoing through unexplainable feeling of being in pain, those times that they are in their lows, and once they hit their rock bottom of their lives, that's when they started to be numb, to feel blank, empty and hollow,

And when that feeling and emotion comes, when your body and soul feels like anesthesize, numb and dazed because of that too much weight you are carrying at your life, that's when you started to heal, you started to be better again,

Like your body, mind, and soul are tired of feeling that agony inside, that it seems like it has it's own mind to be back again, to feel normal again, like they were now sick of feeling that pain, they are now used to be in that situation like that,

Notice it when something is hurting when they embrace those pains and let it go deep through them and eat them, you see that they will just feel numb and after undergone that pain, they will be more stronger but ofcourse it depends on people how they will manage it,

People are bound to high resistance of pain when they begun to feel it, at first it's hard but then as time goes on they will jut get used to it, so why bother to feel it again,

As for me when I'm in my agony, I just let it, until I feel numb but sometimes I get cold behavior where I shut people out and then just go be back yo normal self again after I feel relief without anyones knowing, that's my coping mechanism and shutting people out is my defense mechanism.

Who else does this one when things are getting hard for them, they just keep themselves on a room without letting anyone alone, they want to feel the pain and suffer to it alone, and survived it alone again, like you let your pain be heal by another means of pain,

So the purpose of this one why I write these kind of article is because of my toothache hahahaha, just because of this painful teeth I've come to write this one, laat night I can't help but to feel the toothache haha I really can't eat well because of that, also I don't want to go to dental clinic, I'm afraid of dentist and their pointed object for anethesizing hahaha, my mom would nag me again because of how many time I back out when we are already in the dental clinic hahaha, until now I never want to be there,

So I just let this toothache hurt until I get numb so now waking up without feeling toothaches anymore hahha I'm so glad, I know it will be back but for now I will eat muna a lot haha got to be back again haha,

lead image source:

https://www.teluguone.com/news/amp/content/deal-with-emotional-pain-before-it-turns-into-body-pain-35-54471.

Image source:

https://www.jbcnschool.edu.in/blog/emotional-pain-in-children/

https://wallpaperaccess.com/so-sad

http://www.btgfs.org/mental-health-skill-building

https://www.pinterest.com/rlyngr/emotionally-numb/

https://www.istockphoto.com/illustrations/toothache-eating

http://www.picturequotes.com/i-just-let-the-pain-take-over-allowing-it-to-numb-the-pain-of-being-left-behind-quote-449583

Goodmorning everyone, what a very nice morning indeed, happy Tuesday, stay hydrated and enjoy you day well, keep safe☺️

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

To all my lovely readers, sponsors, and to all those people who's continuously supporting and keep motivating me thank you so much✨💜

10
$ 8.57
$ 8.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 4
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

GANYAN Ang buhay dapat weather weather langs

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahha sira ka talaga hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha panes ka nanaman marskie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I struggle, that is when I get the courage to fight hardwr in life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes making those struggles as a fuel to move on with life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never ako nakaramdam ng pamamanhid lalo na kapag nasasaktan ako dahil sa magulang ko. Full of questions? Oo. Andami masyadi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa family po talaga yung worst kind of pain na we will never get used to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whenever I feel agony, I just reminded myself about all the good things I did in life so I won't lose motivation. I know it's never easy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It will never easy but at least we should be think all the good things in the midst of all the struggles we are facing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago