Impatient Monday

10 29
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

How was your monday everyone? Busy? Hahaha I hope we got all our productive monday.

So my Monday was a not so good monday but still I'm happy because I get what I needed.

Today I go to my morning class, I don't quite understand the lesson because the connection or the network is bad, I hope face to face classes will soon implemented in our school. Online learning seems no to go with me, I can't seem to focused on what our professor are saying.

Then our afternoon class is asynchronous, so I have time to get done with things I needed to. I left the house after lunch and go with my sister to our school, we go to the same school, she's one year ahead of me.

We go to our school so that we get the documents we needed for the application of scholarship. Hahaha students today just hope for the scholarship because we don't get our school allowance in online learning so I really miss face to face classes.

The processing is so slow and school registrar really testing my patience. I'm hot headed person and I always tend to became impatient when it comes to waiting.

I know I shouldn't be hot headed because I'm the one who requested the documents but too much time is wasted in waiting. I have things to do after this so I'm so bored waiting for this long.

I don't over react, I just don't want to wait, I'm not a patience human hahaha.

That's one my red flag I think being impatient human hahaha I want to finish things as quickly as possible. I mean who wants to wait.

Time never stop running

Clock never stop ticking unless it's broken hahhaa

So as I was saying I don't want to wait

So after a long hours of waiting we finally get the documents that we needed. Then we go to the grocery because our mom told us to do the monthly grocery.

My sister is irritated by me because I always complain on everything hahaha, even the line at the counter when we finish doing grocery hahaha am I a headache? I just want to go home as soon as possible hahaha.

I'm so tired even I just done minimal today. I want to sleep early because we still have a morning class tomorrowm

Anyways that's it for today. Have a great night everyone.

If you want to listen to this song I recommended

Here,

https://youtu.be/-GGxAwWxdf4

enjoy!

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
$ 0.02 from @Adrielle1214
+ 2
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

everyone has different attitudes and actions, maybe many people want to change their attitude but when problems come and are difficult to overcome then that's when the original attitude comes out. This must be understood because the nature has been there since birth, it is very difficult to change but can be suppressed. You have a rash nature and that's normal for everyone but you have good control. and that is your strength..sorry if I corrected a little. keep the spirit that you can succeed in your education.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you did have a good rest 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thabk you;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Monday has been okay and now finishing it reading articles

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan kailangamndin ng mhabng pasensya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa true lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😀😀😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all ate productive hehe joke. Medyo productive rin ang araw ko ngayon ate, di ganon kahectic baka sa susunod pa lang hehe. Hanggang matagal pa ate yung pasahan, ginagawa ko na po para iwas yung procrastination hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakss ansipag namn pala pero mas better nga na iwas procrastination

$ 0.00
2 years ago