I'm scared of...

2 21
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Human beings find their own fears and horrors very intimidating, it's consumes them to the point that they really feel agitated when they see it coming and much more if they dont see it coming they could feel surprised and startled and that's when they begun to panicked.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

Okay before I continue this one, let me just flex my lovely sponsors, they such a great and kind souls, I'm always glad and grateful to them. Thank you so much my dears.

Cockroach

Gosh I can't handle when I'm seeing even a tiny little one, not to be so maarte but gosh the phobia I have when I saw one hahha, I'm really afraid to them, even they are just so little it can make me go run and hide and shout to the void haha kidding but yeah I hate insects like them

Butterflies

I'm afraid of butterfly, when I see one I run and try my hardest to avoid it, I can't barely look close to it, my friends says why I hate butterflies but yeah I don't really like them, but I love them when they are just a little green cute caterpillar but when they begun to have wings I'm scared to be near by them haha I don't know why I'm afraid of those insects haha gosh it's so embarassing.

People leaving me behind

I'm scared of letting people in my life because of that one simplest fear that so difficult to dealt with, when it already happens, commitments and trust is the thing that I'm selfish at, I'm not afraid of being alone but I'm afraid of being left at by people whom became part of my life, because their presence is like a huge percent to make me full and complete my day but when they leave and be gone then it makes me broke and feels like I've been rob by life, someone so dear, so special just leaved me, see? That's the thing I'm afraid of, being left behind, rathen than alone, okay it's the same thing but being alone and nothing to think of someone that makes your day full but left then that became worst, I would rather be alone than to trust people to entering again in my life. Of course some I have now is considered as my treasure one but yeah sometimes they leave for a reason but that's life it is, we have to dealt with it because we are not all the same.

Commitments

Hahaha wait not to be serious, I'm just afraid of committing onto serious relationship, it's not my forte as of now, I'm still focusing on myself, on my own growth, I don't want to enter on something that I know might just hinder myself, I know some can handle both but for me, it's all aboyt playing and experimenting haha gosh, I remember the first time I almost commit on someone glad I didn't continue it haha but yeah there's still this what ifs that lingers sometimes when I thought of it.

Crowded places

I'm scared and felt suffocated on places where there's a lot of people, can't really stay longer to places like these, I prefer silence than noisy surroundings, also that's ther reason why I always want to be accompanied when going on places that for sure there's a lot of people would be too, when I'm alone and feel like I'm in the middle of the crowds I started to be irritated and felt like I'm losing myself and felt suffocated. So I barely go alone in crowded places because I have no one to comfort me and relax myself so I choose to go out when there's just few people.

That's it for todays article, haha this is just my random writings also this is all legit haha gosh specially butterflies, yes people find them beautiful and precious creatures but for me nah I just back out and really don't want to ever get myself near to them hahha.

Lead Image source:

https://www.fajarmag.com/fear-the-hindrance-maker/

Image source:

https://www.inc.com/heather-r-morgan/how-to-effectively-sell-through-fear-without-going-too-far.html

https://www.pexels.com/photo/a-fearful-woman-lying-down-while-overcoming-her-fear-of-cockroaches-8458845/

https://twitter.com/spongebob/status/1319717882767486977

https://happilycommitted.com/commitment-quotes/

https://www.facebook.com/QuotesndNotes/posts/people-always-leave-even-if-they-promise-a-thousand-times-that-they-wont-leavevi/1978041985743402/

By the way how was your monday guys. What a tiring day even without doing nothing but sleeping all day long haha gosh I think I gain weight again haha I just ate and sleep whenever I want and no one really stops me haha. Anyways keep safe to all, also stay hydrated. Good night😊

3
$ 1.29
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @mommykim
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

ako din takot sa commitments and yung iniiwan pero bakit parang hugot to haha...anyways ako di ako takot sa butterflies instead I love them surrounding me if there's any

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We really afraid on committing and people leaving us behind hehez because who wants to be left behind haha. Ay wao mami you really do love them ako makakita lang natakbo na agad haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago