Fri-nally (Friblog)

4 7
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

What a lovely evening my dear friends, just got home from a simple but fun fridate with my squad, even though we're incomplete because some of them are so busy with their schools and stuffs. After all it's been a friyay for us because finally we have time to see each other even for just a short time.

So my friday went like this, we just have an unplanned meet up and just go to the nearest mall to meet up and hangout a little bit, but first my friend wanted me to go with him because he will go buy a new cell phone for himself. He chatted me to go with him so we just think that fter that we could hang out with others.

We go to different store until he finally decide to buy one because he's too inquisitive when we always go shopping together hahaha

I think the girl cultures when shopping doesn't exist on us bestfriend, I'm the girl but I'm too lazy to roam around shops just to look for much better thing hahaha I'm the type of person who just want to have instant look to the things I want to buy and just go buy it and go home. But with him hahaha it takes I don't know how many hours just for him to buy things.

Look at this human hahaha, I'm too lazy to go with him and listen to his talks with the sales staff so I just wait till he bought it. He was so happy after that and we go gonna have a milktea date with our other friend.

Now we're having a milktea with this shop hahaha I'm not really fond of milk tea's because coffee is life hahaha. So I just bought randomly and go try it.

This is the shop we just randomly go and just sit and talk for a while. The theme of the shop is nice is and just good for my likeness.

Now we go out and we sight seeing while waiting for the public transpo so that we could go to our friends house and have dinner with them.

look at that wonderful view while we waits it's so refreshing isn't it? What a lovely view and the wind was so cold even its still afternoon,

While we are waiting we've encounter this stray little fur kittens, if I can bring them into my house then I will but I can't.

Look at these ahh they are so adorable specially that one with the blue eyes, I want them but my parents won't let me.

Then after that I don't take too much pictures because I'm not that kind of person that uses her phone when I'm with my friends, I never want to missed moments with them, I keep my phone inside my bag and just enjoy talking and have a simple bond with them.

All photos are mine.

So how's your friday everyone? Hope you also had a blast. Stay hydrated everyone, I'll just freshen up a bit so I could go to my deep slumber, goodnight and God bless to you all!

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

To all my readers, visitors, and sponsors a big si ncere thanks to all of you;>

2
$ 0.40
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Irene1
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

Awawa naman nasa daan lang.

My friday went in as usual routine. Grinding grinding because due dates is near 😹

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh nakakaawa haysss

Anyways kabog namn madam ang productive ah go lang po. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that amazing sunset photo and those cute adorable kitties. It seems you enjoyed your day with your friend. I am also too lazy to describe ,lie you I guess 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha thank you madam. Yeah too lazy to talk about silly things we talk and just stays for our own circle I guess hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago