4/30: My Favorite memory

10 31
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Commemorating of cognizant memories that so difficult to forget that became part of those evocation thoughts that makes you feel nostalgic, seems like going on a trip down to a memory lane became a habit of a person who is longing for golden days where they remember themselves in a situation where happiness and overwhelming feeling enveloped them.

It feels so good to go back to memorable moments in life, memorues will always be a memories, people became memories and to be part of someone's memories is priceless.

Opps before we proceed, let me just give appreciation and warm gratitude to all my lovely sponsors and readers, thabk you so much my dears.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

So I want to share some of my favorite memories, I have a lot but this is just of a few that i remembered haha sorry I'm not good on remembering.

Trip to Albay Province

-This remains my favorite trip when I was a child, everytime we go to our own province. I felt like a liberated person back then, I will stay at my grandma's house just for a vacation in his house, and honestly she never failed to spoiled me with everything haha, that's one of the reason why I still never forget how she makes me come with her to visit some beautiful places there, a lot of views that are so pleasing to the eye, I can't help myself to smile remembering how hapoy I am and also my grandma is, spending time with her everytime I have my vacation, and provinces really gives me nostalgic feels that is so unforgettable than living in cities.

Every Grandmother's Birthday

-I supposed I should include this one vecause every celebration of her birthday became feels like a family reunion or a gathering rather, we almost been complete, a big happy family, all her children which is my aunts, uncle, parents are completely there, including my cousins, I really love celebrating her birthday because we can have a full family bonding with everyone. There's a lot of memory to be made in just one gatgering and even if its just a simple yet memorable, once in a year but still so worth it.

Childhood games

-I'm really a competitive one when it comes to this aspect haha, I used to play patinetero, tumbang preso, hide and seek and heaven and hell (langit, lupa) haha gosh I remember while playing hide and seek I'm the one who can't be seen, why? It's because I go home and just watch tv haha forgetting about the game and my playmates hahaha gosh I can still remember their mad faces when they realized I wasn't playing anymore because I'm too hooked up on watching tv haha, I felt sorry to them back then but still memorable one.

First ever Fieldtrip but not really a Fieldtrip

-hahaha I considered it as a Fieldtrip because when it comes to my siblings I'm the only one who is restrain to attend Fieldtrips in my elementary day, I don't know why my parents didn't let me haha so yeah after I joined the band in my jhs days we won on a competition where I'm part of the band so when we get the money as a prize, we decided to go to a beach outing, I can't handle myself not to feel so overwhelmed because that's my firt time going to an outing not with my family but with my band mates and that's my favorite part haha gosh I love going on trips. Also my crush is with me on that trip hahaha and I can't help but to feel cringed remembering how we're so awkward back then.

Jhs Moving up

-All the memorable moments are happened here, this moving up is very emotional for me because seeing my friends and classmates that I've been with for for years is ready for separating their ways when we got to another level and meet another people, it is a heart breaking yet a heart warming scenario of my junior highschool days, because all the memories flashes back through my eyes, it feels like yesterday, but look at us now we are now in college life.

That's it for the fourth entry hahaha, woah this is really challenging me to be productive on writing, it feels like I have an everyday essay whenever I'm doing this challenge, gosh see we just need to have something that will trigger our hidden productiveness hahaha kidding but yeah, we should be motivated and pursue and stay true to our words haha I want to finish this one until the end.

Lead Image source:

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/180073685086857336/

Image source:

https://inspirationfeed.com/graduation-quotes/

https://ar.pinterest.com/pin/453385887483746921/

https://www.theweek.in/news/india/more-than-half-of-indian-parents-dont-allow-their-children-play-outside.html

https://zh-cn.facebook.com/MEEDoutdoorfurniture/photos/big-family-gathering-friends-reunion-birthday-party-do-not-worry-we-provide-conv/581838601983937/

https://touristspotsfinder.com/albay-tourist-spots/

By the way, thank you so much everyone, enjoy the rest of the day, Good morning, have your lunch, stay safe and keep yourself always hydrated. Enjoy, Happy Friday to all.

8
$ 11.16
$ 11.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Brilliance
+ 2
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

out of all of those.. I never get to experience field trips in the span of my high school journey,..Mom's fear of losing me is much more important than my grades haahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wahhh same mamii, grabe lang talaga higpit nila haha tapos biglang mag kwkwento pa ng mga random na bata na naaksidente raw ganto ganyan haha kaya ewan na lang talaga ang ending wala din haha kaya grabi kapag may opportunity na gala kahit di field trip haha gora na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahah true ganyan talaga naranasan ko kay mama...pero ngayon na matanda nako maluwag na siya sakin kaso ako naman mas pipiliin ko nalang mag mukmok sa bahay hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Family gatherings often happen on birthdays and feel the connection in the family as you and your family do.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Legit yung family reunion in elders BDay hehe. Opss unexpected road trip is the best boi haha, really a memory to keep for sure.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaa opo talagang auto present lahat eh dun na rin pinaka reunion haha, ay true kuya talagang solid kapag mga road trip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are wonderful milestones and memories! Glad that you have a lot to treasure.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's really true sis, I'm also glad that I gotta keep these all in mind as a golden memory to be always remembered.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Celebrating the birthday of our grandparent is the best because we became a big family when our cousins, aunts, uncle are mostly present on that occasion. For sure we are building a good relationship with them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, that celebration became a reunion haha and we really got to have a chance to bond and know each other more and build more great connection.

$ 0.00
1 year ago