29/30 A book that I loved reading

5 39
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

A run off from reality, an escape through this madness, a great break free, and evade that a one thick filled with pages that seems like a key to get away from reality. A book that can make you imagine stuffs or maybe in go wilderness if you want, a little world created by a great people that they don't know how they have impacted the life of anyone who reads their masterpiece...

Okay I still remember someone said to me that if you don't imagine nothing ever happens at all haha it's weird that it came from someone who's so special to me, I'm just telling that someone on the books I read and some scenario is about imagination and yeah we go dive onto a deeper topic and that someone's word still remain on my mind, books somehow makes me imagine things and make me feel envious on those scenarios that I knew that rare to haopen in real life somehow imagination helps hehez so yeah keep imagining things hahaha it helps sometimes though hahhaa okay going back...

One book that I will never get tired of reading all over again is...

The Fault in our Star by John green

It will always be my favorite book after all, I just love how the story goes and the twist is so much for my heart gosh it's still lingers the pain I felt on this story and also those romantic moments of these two leading lovers in this book...

I don't want to be a spoiler guys so might as well read it for your own sake if you have time hahha cause really it will always be worth it, oh also if you want then watch the movie adaptation and it still so wonderful as the novel itself, but probably if I will be the one to asked if what I want the most if it's movie or the novel, I'll choose the novel since the way the author, John Green gives description on every scenarios in the novel, I can't help but to be amazed and really hooked up on reading it,

Like you ever felt the feeling when you are reading something, or some story and you are getting hooked up on it that you feel like you are also becoming the character in that story while reading it. I don't know but for me reading books is somehow magical that it makes me feel so much better and really words and phrases can make me turn my back to reality and drown me on this little world this few pages of the book that we read...

I love books as much as I love my alone time haha it just make me ease and also I don't want anyone arround when I'm reading something cause trust me my bestfriend always teased me and sometimes looking me weirdly and sending me glares and confused looks when I'm reading a book because when something I found so irritating and frustrating scene or character in a book then I'll be mad and my brows will creased and I'll look on my bestfriend face and rolled up my eyes then go back again to reading, and for some time I'll read on something that makes my heart including my enternal organs wils becauae of the romantic scene the I' ll be like a crazy ifiot rolling on the couch or bed or maybe on floor or wherever place that I'm reading hahha my bestfriend also one time received a playful slap at her shoulders or arms when I encounter romantic scenes hahaha... Felt sorry after my craziness...

So yeah I'm not a person that so look genuine and kind when reading, I'm too hoked up on my reading and it felt like...

"I'm there but I'm not really there" hhahahaha

My presence exist but I won't notice what's happening on surroundings and also I often loose track of time and just notice that lunchtime already pass hahhaa gosh...

Oh yeah I can't take a photo of my book since it's not with me hahaha

Though I loved it, I still didn't get it because one of my friend borrowed it from me last month and she still doesn't finished reading it until now gosh that turtle friend of mine hahha kidding I just love teasing her a turtle cause she's really slow when it comes to stuffs and really she hates to much reading but she love books, ironic isn't it? Hahha gosh I don't know how her mind works though hahaha I just can't understand her sometimes but yeah still I love her cause yeah she's always been part of my circle in my life haha...

Well that's it, ow I'm not arround for days cause I'm still focusing on my cousins moving up ceremony yesterday and also to my baby sister's shs graduation day this afternoon of for that she'll always be my baby after all even she's a grown up hahah, yeah I'm so happy she will graduate in her senior highschool and I'm her number one fan though and I support her and yes I'm glad she pass on her entrance exam she will be pursuing her med course I'm so happy that it is well going hehezz... I'll be the one to fixed her looks later on so ciao my dears...

Lead Image source:

https://abeautifulmess.com/the-fault-in-our-stars/

Have a nice day everyone, happy Thursday and have a great day ahead, enjoy the rest of the day nice and well. Stay hydrated and keep yourself always safe and sound, bye everyone.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

Oh by the way I'm gonna end this with a deep gratitude to all of these people in this block, thank you much always to all of you and well ofcourse to all my readers and subscribers thank you so much to all of you.

5
$ 0.88
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

nakuuuuuu eto talaga...nakita ko na movie pero di ko pa nabasa kasi naman paasa ang kaibigan ko...at yung nabili ko na book ni John Green is yung Abundance with Katherine langya...plan ko din talaga bumili nang book nato kasi bitin ang luha ko sa movie hahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am not into reading books. But I think it's a good hobby to know the other side of the world and stories.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

books are inspiration but also books will make people change for good and for bad.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako naman ate ang favorite kong book is yung Atomic Habits by James Clear. Becaude of his book, I became more optimistic but yung result na gusto ko hindi ko nakamit haha shot puno joke

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yay. I love that book too but I can only remember one character- Augustus!

$ 0.01
1 year ago