28/30 Something that made me laugh today

3 45
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

“A well-balanced person is one who finds both sides of an issue laughable.”

– Herbert Procknow

I could relate from this saing of Mr Herbert haha just laugh when life is difficult even those serious and deep of times that we are sinking a simple laugh can makes us feel at ease, it's a free medicine they say so laugh and laugh guys just don't when there's no reason to laugh at hahha it vould make you a fruitcake or a crazy one hahaha but yeah I wanted to live in a mental hospital for just a week and make friends with people there I think I envy them for being that for taking off in reality but yeah still they aren't lucky enough on reality sights because they are just the same with those people who's taken away their freedom to live in reality and I'm sad for them so I want to experience and make friends and understand them if we were on their shoes...

Okay shift course be a nurse na lang hahaha kidding okay let me continue to this topic hahaha I'm so talkative even in writing hahaha gosh... Sorry for that hahha...

Oh wait, before we go to dive in this matter of mine, just want to give my deep gratitude to all of my amazing sponsors in these block thank you so much for everything you've done, I wish you all the best in everything, God bless and have a nice year to all🤗

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

Okay let me share what makes me somehow laugh this Monday hahaha...

Well there's this person that I'm so comfortable of before but life happens and myself is the one to blame but it doesn't matter anymore we have this agreement not to bring up the past anymore hahaha it's just out of the line for the both of us okay haha...

So yeah he just make me somehow laugh today because he's with my sister and yeah they had their face to face classes, so I chatted my sister something and want to buy stuff for me but turns out, I'm so serious but yeah it seems like my sister is not the one who chatted me and turn out her bestfriend who's the only one chatting me using her phone so yeah our convo is about hahaha gosh how can I tell it hahah curse me okay let's just skip it haha I was laughing so hard when he sends me a picture Of someone thatvhe is not in good terms with we know it since he used to open up to me and really it's look like a meme hahaha gosh...

I know it's bad to laugh on someone but yeah what can I do I'm just so bad actually we are both that bad and I admitted that haha he's someone like a bully hahaha gosh I was laughing until my stomach hurt because of that picture hahaha I cursed at him and told him to delete it after my sister see that pic and also our conversation using her phone hahahaha...

Gosh how can I laugh at that bad idea but still I feel sorry for that someone we know that we laugh at off gosh I'll tell to that person that he took a photo hahaha good luck buddy hahaha I have my own black mail for him na hahhaha kidding. I'm not that bad hahhaa I just a simple human and natutukso din hahaha I'm not perfect okay and also I'm not that kind or who act like saints. We all have our evil little secrets hahah gosh I still remember the pic and it makes me still laugh hahaha...

Thanks to myself I turn down that person hahaha because I don't know how we will handle our fight or relationship if we are both still like that hahaha we had a lot but yeah we are just so bad when it comes to that thing hahaha but still yeah I can't hide the fact that he makes me laugh until my tummy aches hahaha, soryy guys I just can't share it here the picture and our conversation hahaha we are the only two who can relate hahaha but yeah sorry that I have to share it hahaha because honestly it made me laigh so hard hahaha evil isn't it? Hahahha sorry again...

Well enough for this day hahha I think this is just a short one since I'm really not in the mood for a while haha I'm glad that somehow there's something that made me laugh and thanks to him though even we have this unspoken past haha yeah he used to court me but you know me that I don't do commitments hahha and he still pursue it, and I found myself smiling through his simple gestures or even simple messages that's really genuine but yeah can't hide the fact that I'm not fond of his but still I don't want commitments so I turn him down hahha oh by the way he's my sister's best friend hahaha so yeah...

Lead Image source:

https://www.docseducation.com/blog/power-laughter-it-really-best-medicine

Image source:

https://wandaalger.me/2017/07/24/the-lord-says-to-laugh-at-the-enemy/amp/

https://www.memesmonkey.com/topic/laughing+hard

Oh well, good night to all of you my dears, have a great Monday night, spend the rest of the night witg a blast. Enjoy, take care and always keep yourself hydrated, sleepwell to all good night to all my dears🤗

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

Laughter relaxes the brain from pressure and stress, because being happy is important for health.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yay. Malapit Ng ma complete ang challenge. Congrats sis. Yung mga memes talaga nakakapag complete ng day natin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wahhh di ko pa nacomplete missing in action ako hahaha anyways thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago