27/30 My Favorite part about nature

4 34
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

An unexpected bestfriend, a doctor that you don't need to pay high fees just to heal you, a green pasture, a very quote solace that is so addicting and the authenticity of it's existence give you more opportunity and let you believe that there's a beauty in everything, a healing aid that's not literalli a medicine or what... That's the nature, a powerful natural therapeutic one that gives you so much comfort, to be beholden by the beauty of this is such a warm and nice feeling, the bare beauty of the nature is such a catch...

Well nature is always been one of my favorite part of this wonderful creation of almighty one, it's just so therapeutic and really a calming, and mesmerizing sight to see and to be surround by it is such a solace and a comfort feeling...

Okay all in all nature is my favorite every part of it, but the best loved part of it is the trees and the clouds...

I just love it specialy the combination of it is such and a esthetically pleasing sight to ever see by my bare eyes, I just love how it makes me feel so calm, and give me such an appeasing feeling that despite of everyting that happens, those bad days that I had, I just look up to these pleasing sight and I see myself smiling and feeling the fresh air surrounded myself by trees and the sky that's so dreamy. It't just like those narcotic stuffs and I'm so drown and addicted by the existence of it...

I remember having my bad days I just go out for a walk and found myself in my favorite spot we're I just sat there at the big tree beside our neighbors house hahaha gosh I'm still so young that time that I had this emo phase as a child when I'm so upset and really doesn't want to talk on people and my room wasn't enough to calm me down, I go outside and have a walk and yeah sitting beside a tree and just watching the sky or the people who passes by on that street, it helps me somehow ease the anger or the feeling of sadness and burden to myself...

Until now, it never change I still craving for the sight of these favorite part of mine in nature, I just can't escape to the sight of its so therapeutic, specially when I really enjoying my own vompany and just never talk to anyone, often I wear my earphones sit at some park or benches where I can see trees and surrounded by greens and I just look up at the sky where I see myself getting hooked up by the sight of the warm blue sky that is so comforting and really really lessen the weights of this predicament life we have...

Just by these pleasing sight of these two fuel my imagination, also it helps me focus when my mind are so messed up and I can think straight, I just first swt aside everything and try to find my focus so I wonder and yeah these two helps me find my focus, it's just ease my thoughts and make me calm and try to go back and focus on my thoughts and yeah it's really a good meditation if I were to say hahha... Okay maybe I'm just so obsessed by the sight of it,

Often sky are just so deadful but as I can see those trees that are so strong even for the longest time they exist I found it amzing and just really inspiring, imagine the decades tehy spent staying strong in that same place they exist is such an inspiring one, and those dreadful skies that often appears when there's a storm that is coming, see even they are witness and experienced the storm they still looking so bright and warm in different shades after a storm, they just so pleasing to see in the eye, a calming and beautiful after math of a disaster...

I love how this part of nature helps people like me to ease their feelings on this voyage of life, I love how they are always there just to remind us that everything is gonna be fine, you are not alone, just appreciate the beauty of your surroundings, those living existence that you unexpectedly found yourself lurking and being companied by them...

Well, that's just it for tonight, I'm so very glad that I've gotta spent this whole Sunday with my fam, gosh it's really tiring since I've got to talk a lot and socialized because yeah they visits us today and yeah there's a kot of mess after they left haha gosh I'm the nanny for tonight and I will be cleaning and yes I think I'll sleep late before I finish all of stuffs and yeah also clean myself so yeah maybe that just it for tonight, woah I really don't use my phone the whole day just a glimpse when there's a messafge or important notification hehez so yeahy Sunday went so well and great...

Lead Image source:

https://www.wallpaperup.com/282390/sunset_field_tree_landscape.html

Image source:

https://wallpaperstock.net/pink-cloud-sky-tree--field-wallpapers_w40109.html

https://www.popsci.com/cosmic-rays-and-vapors-from-trees-can-spur-cloud-forming-particles/?amp

https://wallpapercave.com/trees-field-wallpapers

https://www.wallpaperup.com/104232/Tree_Field.html

Hope you all had your Sunday spent so well and great too... Let's all rest because gosh another Monday is waiting again for tomorrow and another stuffs and responsibilities again, hope we all have our good rest this night, goodnight everyone, stay safe and keep yourself always hydrated, have a blast to all my dears✨🤗

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

Well before I sign off this one, I'll just want to give my deep gratitude to all my sponsors, readers and to all who's with me here throughout this journey, thank you so much to all of you, have great night everyone🤗

2
$ 0.29
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

Nature is our home. It doesn't do anything yet it comforts us and it heals us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nature really gives off this vibe to give us the comfort that we need as such time..when I feel burdened I just wander into nature and bask in it's freshness to unwind and cool off

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakaamaze na hindi minsan nature talaga ang makakapagpakalma satin noh. Yung tipong tingin ka lang sa clouds, you'll feel better na lang bigla.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So true sis, ang calming kasi talaga and there's this unexplainable impact na napapatulala na lang tayo dun haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago