Varieties

0 22
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

MY telegram began to fail today, every time I close the application and reopen it, it asks me to enter the phone number and wait to receive the login message ... as if it were the 1st time I logged in.

I have already tried clearing the cache and uninstalling the app, reinstalling it and nothing, the same thing has always happened since last night ... it seems that it is a warning that the phone is going to die soon, because also now when I turn it on for the first time every time I get up, it starts up normally, but when it reaches the main screen it gives me a message that says "system cant be loaded", so the system is corrupt .... I think I will have to reset it from the factory and the problem is that I have a lot of data there, information, files, what annoying having to waste several hours backing up and reinstalling that again ... but it will touch, and all only because the telegram does not run, which is an app important to me, more important than WhatsApp in my case.

The weird thing is that the telegram opens me via the web without any issue ...

Well, today I had breakfast with 3 bananas and cold water, I am on a small mini diet to reduce weight and try to improve the circulation concern.

I received the condo bill a few minutes ago, it was $ 8.32, I already paid it, but I had to take out of my income in BCH from here from noise and from reading to do it, that displeases me a lot because I am trying to save everything here and this Condo spending eats up dividends like cancer.

I also have to raise a few $ to pay for Netflix for a good time, it expires in February, but I always like to go ahead with payments, so this week I am going to put together about $50 to put it into that and forget about it. for a few months.

Send a few $ to my payer account to test it and it turns out that there only allows to move amounts of $ 20 onwards, so in the meantime, I have withheld there as $ 3, the interesting thing is that payeer now has an internal DEX that allows you to exchange between Several currencies and that is very good, they included BCH and USDT among them, so this is very cool, they also have TRX which is very good. I plan to use it in the future, also of course it has BTC. All integrated into the same account that I have verified for a long time.

Well, the water arrived today in this sector, I started to boil the mondonguera pot that I filled with water to drink, recharged all the water containers for my plants, loaded the water for the bath, and washed 2 flannels by hand. My arms hurt, washing by hand is a hard task, now I understand why washerwomen in rivers have muscles and hit very hard. That is tremendous exercise, just like going to a gym.

I kept $5 in my bank account, what a real crisis, but I have everything paid and up to date ...

Well, I also made a purchase with a lot of effort of all the cans of petrol that I needed in rising star, there were 25, so I spent 75 thousand starbits on them. In this way, I have a free path in missions up to level 175. I am currently at level 142, and this is a relief of load because when I reach that level I will be able to reach the penultimate mission of the game, which is something that very few people have achieved, it takes a lot of work and dedication, and I'm close to it. I decided to invest in these cans of petrol because they will give me a greater amount of dividends in starbits, and I sacrificed 10% of the million starbits that I had for my millionaire letter in this, but it does not matter because it is in favor of having a better income, And if I always put it off I was never going to do it, so I'm out of it.

So soon I can start to collect the starbits for the million, and thus double my daily income from that side to $ 5. That's already a good help, it's an extra $ 150 a month that is really very good for me.

And well I have some crumbs that fall to me for the income of splinterlands too, yesterday I also acquired some letters of legion with some credits that I had in my accounts, and they were already put up for rent in the market, so there is an income there too.

And right now in a few minutes, I enter my other project, to activate it, because I start precisely today. Another method of passive income with nft that I know they do not fail since I have been in them for about 2 years.

It is what I have in my day today, later to heat a pasta with bolognese sauce and hard cheese, and to see the paper house that is super interesting.

After a while, I will tell them how the paper house was and what I think.

I hope your Saturday is cool, I wish you so!

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 6.88
$ 6.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @lutch
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments