My surprise with plants vs undead

7 48
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

The surprise was pleasant and unexpected, today after having around 50 days without being able to enter to see my farm, I find that I can finally enter to see my plants and review what the developers did with the new version advance from farm 3.0

At least they offered the option to access via pc again and that is already something very important, although it causes other types of problems, the loading times of a unity app in a red letter canaima are quite high, I must wait about 7 minutes to load the main screen and access my farm. I see that drawback, I suppose that having a pc with better resources the experience is more fluid.

The music is quite relaxing and the atmosphere of the app feels as if you are eating gum, the kind of bublilicious, the tasty ones that have a little juice in the center and keep their flavor for a long time. So for me is this new experience in pvu.

I also managed to change my LE that I had to PVU, I wanted to do it, I know that new mechanics are coming, but I prefer to have my PVU in hold and insurance.

They changed the mechanics, now only the plants are sown per season, it seems to me that it is better this way, both for the economy of the game and for the players, if you do not have plants of the season, you only plant saplings and sunflower mama and the matter is fixed.

In general, I am satisfied because I had thought that I would never be able to access my plants again ... I have already started growing them and now we will see if they continue to produce, even if it is a little, I will use those dividends for my rising star millionaire letter, that It will be the new pvu function from now on, the truth is that it is very difficult for him to improve, but if he does, I will have the PVU and LE there to support me.

And the only annoyance is that every time I enter the game I will have to arm myself with patience to remove the crows while I load the unity in this canaima.

But hey, we move on, on this Tuesday that I woke up without water service and with my bathroom stinking, feelings of a victim and a caveman.

So is my day, I hope yours is good.

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 16.56
$ 16.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
+ 2
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments

Hoping the PVU's price go up. Many rumors said that the devs already rugpulled the game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it like splinter lands where you play to earn??? It seems you enjoy playing game how about I recommend a game for you... ( just for fun)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, is p2e, i am on splinterlands too. Atm i dont have time to play anything more, i am very busy with 12 different projects every day, but i aprecciate your recomendation =)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it better than splinter lands???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it play to earn? I'm afraid that it's like Dragonary which i invested yet ended up not returning the investment since the developers are not sure about their plans and they are so bias to the players who invest small on their game, try should give opportunities for those common and uncommon since some of them also invest their hard earn money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes is P2E, at the moment the game is on a transitional stage when do u not earn anything at the moment until they release the undead pets mechanics, stimated to april or may, meanwhile is time to farm materials that later can be sold on market and sure get profit. I know about Dragonary.

In pvu i recover half of my investment, and i have the remanent on plants, i have 14 nfts. But i know that when they release the undead pets, i will recover my investment and get profit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel that Plant VS Undead is not worth it anymore. I also invested on this game but there is no financial growth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago