My Asperger's diary of March 6, 2021

3 52
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago
Topics: Personal, Life, Diary, Thoughts, Writing, ...

Greeting preferred bitcoin cashers!

Days on occasion go by using gradual and on occasion with the aid of speedy making me marvel if i am dubious or not, and i am because who is not going to be shocked if life poses a condition for you, so you can innovatively resolve them and abruptly it offers you the final results...Does it give you a more progressive clue than the one you created?

That's when I ask myself why so much know-how and why they location you to create those situations, I presume the answer is that develops greater skills ... But I already reached greater than 25 years of developing this sort of ability to solve very complicated troubles, and that i come to a degree in my lifestyles in which i'm already exhausted from usually going thru the equal recurring of getting to clear up the entirety and existence gives me a higher answer.

And it is that it makes sense to me whilst after going through such a lot of tough crises they retain to stress you as though I desired you to strike your self increasingly and more ...

Nicely, following my mentality and principle of a fine thoughts, I assume that this ought to imply that they have a very huge prize for me, or that the big pot is approaching the lottery for me.

Due to the fact I can't discover any other explanation.

These days i have been seeing how, as an instance, human beings are very mythomaniacal, i recently had a person comment that he's a totally privileged man or woman for having the opportunity to play on a ps 5 given that right here in Venezuela it's miles very difficult with a profits of $ four to collect a console of this kind.

Well, the man or woman in query informed me that with hard work you may get that luxury ... That's here in Venezuela and illogical because i'd should meet the salary of eleven years deliberating that he would not pay provider costs, food, garb, rent, etc., which will collect that tool. Except earning a income of $ 500 a month wherein case i might now not be living in Venezuela, without in every other vicinity with much better residing situations.

And it's far that this kind of millennials as I call them they force me loopy, they need to be proper and win all whilst they may be # @ $! Who recognize nothing of existence.

But I assume that this shocks me plenty due to the fact when you consider that i'm an real character and nowadays the whole thing that has to do with appearance prevails, then it took all to lose.

And that better hurts me because of direction, the folks who technique me are a greater restricted group, which I admire due to the fact i am no longer the sort of man or woman who's very talkative with absolutely everyone. Those who recognise me know that due to my Asperger situation I don't like to socialize or speak loads with people.

What I did, in this case, is forget about the individual and block them from my wall because I don't need to be wasting time discussing this stuff with people who have dried coconut.

However as a man of the era of '68, i am worried that increasingly more frequently I see how this technology lives best on what they may say and on appearance, on how an awful lot i like it they get on the networks social and if they're a trend or no longer.

I find some thing very silly wanting to pretend to be advanced or to be attractive to a person via a virtual medium if after they know you in my opinion they may comprehend which you are a entire disappointment, or that you are nothing of what you regarded for your Instagram image on your social media profile.

I have already discovered to be actual, clear, and concise from many years ago, and that is why i can say that people who treat me are actual friends and co-workers, human beings with whom I understand i can have a chat interesting, satisfactory intellectuals, and fun individuals who are not looking for looks.

And they're beautiful humans, lots of them plastic artists, broadcasters, newshounds and a few famous humans, I do now not need to say their call so that they do not start chasing you requesting my pal request on my social networks.

I assume they may suppose that what subjects is having a social popularity pretending to be some thing which you are not due to social networks.

And sell that fake image in your part ...

That episode caused me to write these quick lines nowadays.

Rusty keeps journeying but i've observed that the quantity of guidelines he offers me has decreased, it could be that he's thinking that my content is not to his liking, or as i have been studying, it is able to be that they have got made some changes and changed the amount of money for each vote.

Anyways, I assume this is due to the huge variety of those who are getting into the platform lately because reputedly, the word has spread, and now anyone desires to enjoy the candy that they offer our cherished robot.

In my enjoy, recommending a platform to any other man or woman instead of reaping rewards them finally ends up spoiling matters, and that i hope this doesn't appear this time with my beloved vicinity examine.Cash.

I say this because i have seen how through recommendations and complaints they begin to request that things be changed, which paintings amazing and all due to needs of millennials who need things to be less difficult and simply earn money...

Even these days a user become proposing that the votes that the robotic gave have to be based at the number of words which might be written in a publication ... And i do now not believe this due to the fact publications have to be measured by their high-quality and content material, but no longer via their range of words.

A brilliant idea can be expressed in one sentence.

I've also been picking up on the little abandoned magic aspect for a couple of years now, and now I'm giving you a series of essays where I talk to you about these issues.

But it will appear stolen, he does not like this type of content very much, even if they give me or not give me votes, I will continue to publish it because it is something that I find exciting and super interesting.

In these cases, I write for the community, so that they learn and know-how content can be made solely for pleasure and not because of the need to earn an amount of money, or that you beg for me to come and give you a vote.

I believe that this mentality must be exterminated and we must begin to think about adding value to the community so that later we can begin to think that we win.

I close my journal today with that reflection.

Note: all my posts are created on my low-level end smartphone.

You can chat with me on Discord Reinaldo#7816

See you shortly bitcoin cashers!

2
$ 2.43
$ 1.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @wakeupkitty
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago
Topics: Personal, Life, Diary, Thoughts, Writing, ...

Comments

Attractive to others we can be if we learn the real person, notice we have things in common...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very true, few people have that same feeling, and for me it is a real pleasure every time I meet people who vibrate in my tune. I really appreciate your support and your valuable comment, which means a lot to me ♥ ️.

PS: What things in common do you have with me? . I also ask in a good way, I make the clarification because through text message the intention of l can not be expressed correctly the question, and I don't want you to get the wrong impression of me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very true, few people have that same feeling, and for me it is a real pleasure every time I meet people who vibrate in my tune. I really appreciate your support and your valuable comment, which means a lot to me ♥ ️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago