Maybe I am the next Andrew Blaze?

2 34
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Last night watching videos for a while I stumbled upon the notification of the Giorgio channel, which from time to time I usually watch to find out how YouTubers from other countries do the job. This is something that all of us who create content are obliged to do since in this way we know the trends of what is currently being talked about, and we can also know how our colleagues are doing the work, in addition of course to have ideas for creating new content. The fact is that while making the respective visit to the Channel, I stumble upon a rather creepy subject: the case of Andrew Blaze, a YouTuber who recorded his descent into madness, and of course it is a fascinating subject because I could notice how chillingly that YouTuber has traits in common with me, so perhaps who knows one day I ended up like him, immersed in the purest of madness.

What happened to him was that he became addicted to the comic Dany Phantom and gradually isolated himself from society (just as I do) because he found in the comic and on the internet a peaceful place to live in his world without suffering outside bullying with all the pressures of everyday life. In the video of Giorgio, you can clearly see how he went from being a person who refused life to having the appearance of a drug addict consumed by crack, and he really did not use any drugs, or at least what is known he does not.

So the issue that I put on the table today catches my attention because due to all this pandemic more than one of us found refuge in these cyber worlds, we distance ourselves from society because we see that we feel much better in this very pleasant world, For example, since last night I managed to install the undertale on my computer, and this is a great feat for me because installing this game in the Linux version is completely difficult and different from installing it in Windows, besides that it is a game that is excellent, and so now I'm going to be immersed in that world detaching myself from all the cyber conflicts that generally surround me. This is what happened to Andrew, little by little he submerged himself until he got lost and decided to end the lives of all his companions and the people who hurt him. I swear to you that I really understand him, I have an understanding of why he surely made that decision, he was tired of carrying so much shit in the world, just as I am and as surely many of you are too.

There comes a time when the only things they have been taken away from the person, they lose their life purpose, at that point, there is no going back and the cases of Andrew Blaze are repeated.

I always get up with the purpose of quitting smoking because I have a rather ugly and unpleasant smoker's cough, which when I recorded the videos it shows me and also when I am chatting on discord, today I am going to try to overcome the temptation to buy cigarettes and smoke. So surely the next few days I will be quite irritable and in a bad mood, so I am informing you, so you know why my mood changed, but it was not because I became an Andrew if it was not because I am starting to quit, and I'm going to be in a foul mood.

And I still have things to comment on today, but enough is enough. This became a publication, and that cannot be! Because I am supposed to bring you short and light content so that you can read it quickly. But again this time I did it again: I was hooked writing to the end and you reading with me.

And so we move on to Wednesday! I wish your day to be very bearable and light!

References:

Giorgio's video on Andrew Blaze: www.youtube.com/watch?v=ACuVUKK015c

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 4.82
$ 4.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @JuanyChelme
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
+ 1
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments

Many people criticize us because we withdraw from society, what they don't know is that we must do so in order to concentrate and succeed in what we are doing. But we should not exhaust ourselves explaining anything to them, in the end the result of our actions will speak for themselves. I hope you can quit smoking my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Es increíble esta vida y sus cosas como es posible que una persona pueda cambiar así tan radical de bien para mal y peor. La vida en sí y sus misterios unos con muchas voluntades y otros que no la tienen. Feliz día mi bello amigo saludos

$ 0.00
2 years ago