☣ I came up with a blockchain that does not need to be online ☣

0 33
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

INVENT A BLOCKCHAIN ​​THAT DOESN'T USE THE INTERNET

After having a restful sleep because I decided to oversleep, the cold was very pleasant and I said to myself, why not? I stayed wrapped in a chrysalis in my blanket until noon.

So after waking up and starting to update all the apps on my phone, check my different social networks, turn on the laptop, and all the usual processes of starting the day including having breakfast, I started to think that sleeping longer was worth It's worth it because I had a dream that showed me an idea proposal, and that's what I'm here to tell you about today.

In the dream I was in the task of reviewing all the groups of channels in telegram, reviewing the news of the crypto world, reading the comments of the people, updating the news to know if there is something important that I require because it is vital always in the world of crypto and computing to be informed on time to take advantage of opportunities but above all not to make mistakes, and in that interim I realize that the "no communication" protocol is activated, it is a protocol that in my dream was common , and it was activated to reduce the cost of data, and it was based on the fact that information could be transmitted without the need to be connected to the internet, or to any cellular network, or spend data or phone balance.

☣Great, right? Well, the thing is that this was activated automatically, because all the phones and gadgets of this era (I don't know what year my dream was in) had that option included by default in their operating system, this option it's something like the famous program that's out there today called Firechat, which allows you to do the same thing, and I think it even appeared in an episode of Mr. Robot (the hacker series), and what it does is it allows you to send messages without the need to be connected to a cell phone or the internet, using cell phones that are close to yours and replicating your message from phone to phone until you reach your destination.

In this dream, I suppose the technology was based on that or something similar, I really don't know. The point is that I was chatting with several people using that technology and when I woke up it occurred to me how great it would be to be able to use that for a blockchain that would allow us to send messages in that way, and thus we could significantly reduce the cost of payment. of commissions, because simply each phone that replicates the message would keep a credit in its favor to be able to send/receive messages, since the greater the number of messages sent or received, the greater the credit it could have to provide the service of replicating messages. I don't know, an idea that came to me as a result of this dream, of course, is rough, but I think the basic idea is honestly very cool.

Having a chain of blocks that replicates data without using the internet would be a parallel network and a greater number of people replicating data, of course, the more number of phones that replicate data, the faster this chain of blocks that does not use the internet would be.

What do you think of this idea?

Things that occur to me in dreams.

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments