How to make creative content on any Blog

9 53
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Hello, readcashers, today I want to tell you about what torments us when we are new to read.cash, we find ourselves with the difficulty of what material to publish.

So I have decided to turn my ideas into a small guide with recommendations and details that will make our lives easier.

The first thing is to have a base of ideas to publish content, we must bear in mind that since we are new to the platform, we have to test what type of content is most valued by our followers, and if they are newcomers, there is no problem, anyway, we can choose any of the following categories and publish to see in which niche we can do better.

Then I leave you a list of the topics that I consider are the most appropriate to provide variety and always be publishing things that are attractive to our public, always taking into account that read.cash or any other platform values ​​original and quality content a lot.

Content proposals:

  • Technology

  • Current information

  • Gastronomy

  • Fashion

  • Makeup

  • "Do it yourself" or DIY

  • Lifestyle

  • Entrepreneurship

  • Coaching

  • Babies and children

  • Weight loss

  • Sport

  • Travel

  • Photography

  • Design

As you can see, I offer you a different list of topics in which you can choose a fairly wide universe of the things you want to publish. Once you have selected the topic on which you are going to publish, you have to go to the next stage, which is to research.

Investigate

What I usually do in my experience as a blogger for about 10 years is to google the different contents that are published on the net, to analyze which are the most attractive contents. I review a few blogs, and then I go around read.cash/steemit (here comes the interesting part) to check which are the tags (#tags), which turn out to be more successful, or the ones with the highest number of visits.

Very well then you select the 5 tags that you think are most convenient for your blog. For this example of this post, I'll use these:

tutorials guides blogging blog writing

Very well we already have the labels, now the next phase is to locate the images, for this, I recommend that you go to google and select some 2 or 3 images to place in your post, you place them remembering to give the correct format to the HTML code, which get everything neat and visually appealing, and you have almost all the work done.

In my beginnings as a blogger, I used the text editor that is built into the blogger.com platform, but currently, as I work from Lubuntu 16.04 LTS I use the Markdown Haroopad editor, which is really great, light and gives me all the possibilities that I need, I leave you a screenshot of how this post partially looks that I'm working on to give you an idea.

I recommend that you upload your image once you have it saved on your computer to a server on the internet where you can host them, there are many, you can use imgur.com, tinypic.com, uploadimagenes.com, etc., this is already to everyone's taste, the idea is that you do not spend the width you have, since one of the mistakes we make when we are new to the platform is to use the bandwidth, and when publishing, we realize that we cannot do it, because we have used up the resources we had.

So, for this reason, is that I use the haroopad, since I calmly edit my posts on the computer, without consuming my bandwidth, this leaves us more capacity to be able to publish more content.

Once you have your publication ready, you save your file on your computer to avoid possible loss of information, and you go to the read.cash/steemit editor, just copy and paste everything you have written and go!.

You have your publication ready so that others enjoy it.

I hope this little guide has served you as an orientation, if you feel that it has been like that, I invite you to give share post, leave me a comment to see if my content has been useful to you.

I want to thank all the people who motivate me every day to do a better job, and to the communities that support me and teach me to constantly improve.

They are great, they teach me daily to improve, and I really enjoy their content!

Thank you for visiting me!.

See you on my next post.

Note: This content has been checked using http://plagiarisma.net/, guaranteeing that it is a 100% unique and original material.

This work is under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License .

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 13.88
$ 10.00 from @wakeupkitty
$ 3.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 6
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments

I literally pause reading your article and visit the http://plagiarisma.net/,. I think this would be a great tool for me. It seems that we have the same inclination in this article. This is a great article.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks, it is a very useful tool, and I am a blogger with 15 years or more of experience.

And you are a good quality commentator.

A pleasure to receive your visit and you are always welcome on my profile!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear... I really loved your content and found it most useful for me as I have started my journey today...!! I am still confused about images... Do we need them to source..?? And... Being a Doctor.. I would love to share my Medical experience here... Does it sound interesting to readers...? I will be reading every tutorial of yours and I am sure I will learn alot....!!

Well I have created my 1sr article and I don't know which mistakes I have done..!! If you have time please help me find where I was wrong..!!

Nice to meet you... It's me Medicoz doc from noise.cash..!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello DoctorAli, thank you for your comment, and it is very nice for me that this publication has helped you.

To insert the images you can do them using Markdown or HTML code, and you can also copy and paste the images in the editor or from your computer as I usually do.

Regarding whether your articles like them, it all depends on how you address your audience, you should try different ways, but I suggest you do it in a fresh and friendly way, and surely you will have good results.

Then when I have time I will stop by your publication to offer my appreciation :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you soo much... I will try my best to catch audience..!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello, my friend,

Thanks for the mini-guide. The series of tutorials and recommendations based on your own experience is highly appreciated, not only by newbies, even by those who have already been publishing for some time. Ten years as a blogger endorse it.

Greetings.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for your valuable comment and I always do my best to bring content that is interesting and helps the community to have better content :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good information laid out here. It will give not only a good idea for new people what to do, but you delivered great value too.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for considering and appreciating my efforts in such a good way, which are to make the community better :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago