Goal: earn $100 daily in 10 different investments

5 35
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

It seems incredible, I just look back a moment and I find myself in March of last year, looking for how to spend $330 on an investment company. An important sum for me, which is part of my investment basket and future plans. And suddenly I look at today and 8 months have passed, the year is almost over, my investment has almost tripled due to the compound interest issue, and although I have the feeling that these last days have been stagnant As things get tougher, and it becomes more difficult to generate dividends, the issue of performing the different tasks becomes more demanding, and more effort is required to obtain dividends; I tell myself that anything worthwhile is difficult or hard work and that way I put a smile on my mind and face. Because for now I have a Canaima, but in a few months or if I wait longer, one more year, I will have a gamer pc with at least 8 GB ram, and their things will start to change when they start to see that my publications here they will be letting you know that there is already a live stream. That's where I'm going, and of course when that happens is that I will be able to start playing axle infinity since for now neither my phone nor my pc has what I need to be able to play it, but, I was in that for a long time, I have offered a lot of scholarships and I really haven't been able to. I just hope that one year from now axie will continue to be profitable and have the opportunity to generate at least 1 or 2 years with that game, what is necessary to obtain the basis of my business plans, which are to have an investment of $100 in 10 games or passive NFT investments that are generating me. For now, I have 2, one generates about $80 per month, and the other generates about $10 per month. I am working on improving both (they are splinterlands and the investment fund) and the 3rd one that is rising star in which last night I bought 5 more cards (cans of petrol) that I am missing for the higher level missions that come forward. My intention with Rising Star is to unlock the last island, get access to the last mission, and from there have my millionaire card and collect cards and starbits in the game. But all this requires planning, for now, the earnings I obtain I invest in improving my account of the game that already has a very high level, I am 116, and I also have very valuable cards. So this is my plan.

Once I level up those 3 alternatives and have them generating a minimum of $20 a month each, I will think about incorporating a 4th or 5th, and thus go forward until I complete my plan of having 10 alternatives, 10 different sources of income. This is my plan for the future, and little by little I am working on it from noise-making content, and from hive making my gaming videos, which last week I have abandoned because the truth is I am quite tired. And a few days of pause are very good for me.

I also have a legendary interview to publish, and I will really do it this week, he has already been waiting too long, the musician has already asked me several times, and I am very sorry for him.

And well, these are my plans and where I am heading my ship, I hope you have your plans and if you like, share them in the comments.

And so I say goodbye until tomorrow, wishing you that this week is pleasant and fun for you.

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 8.31
$ 8.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 2
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments

Hi, my friend,

I hope you achieve the goals you have set for yourself. I imagine your publications when you have your Pc Gamer. The sky is the limit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Success in your investments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitivamente eres todo un experto en economía y los juegos de NFT. Yo por ese lado no tengo el don risas. Pero bueno no me quejo soy feliz tal cual soy. Feliz noche para ti y te deseo éxitos en estos propósitos expuestos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know how hard you have fought to get ahead and I know you are doing well in everything because you are a businessman, I admire you for that and I will be watching to celebrate your success dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you success in achieving your investment goals.

I've always been interested in splinterland but I have no idea how it works as I couldn't get any reasonable information on the internet; I'm glad to finally see someone talk about it, and gaining $80 from it every month is actually a lot.

I'd be glad if you could possibly out me through the start up process.

$ 0.00
2 years ago