Fury and disappointment

0 21
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

I am furious, with myself and with people in general, because I made a mistake, I broke one of my golden rules: not to reveal my secrets.

This was to give humanity a vote of confidence, but believe me that was the last time I do it, from now on it will not happen again and I will keep all things to myself.

The root of all this is that I barely comment on the projects in which I earn money, and how well I am doing, they immediately went out en masse to join BFC, and the token went up in price, that's fine, but it bothers me tremendously Let them run like rats from the PVU and they will surely try to bleed the BFC's economy now. I hope that the DevOps do not let the same thing happen, and I trust that PVU will soon regain its stability, by the way it does not show me the market, neither my land nor my plants at the moment, so I suppose that in PVU they must be making adjustments, Or so I hope.

What if I criticize is that they do not give information about it, that is a great failure of the PVU team, and they do not improve it, things continue to happen.

Anyway, the theme of this occasion is that as soon as I warned that I was in BFC, those who read the publication came out to get headfirst there. Well, you know what? From now on I will not comment on any of the projects that I am involved in, because I think that they only harm the economy and will end up destroying it, looking for traps, holes and a way to squeeze the ecosystem. They are not going to obtain more knowledge about it from me, I will not answer questions or give advice either, that is over.

I keep waiting for my tablet to be returned.

And I'm cooking a rice with ramen right now, to which I will add a little ricotta cheese, spicy and pa inside. That will be my brunch.

I am also waiting to start my work in the afternoon in the different projects I am working on, after that to watch videos for a while, and look after a while if PVU says that it is happening because everything appears in maintenance.

And now the pain in my left shoulder is diminishing, also the taste in my mouth like an antibiotic dissipates more quickly, so I suppose that my body is already assimilating the vaccine.

Today I want to have a laugh and forget about the filth that those who read me did to me. You know, I will not share data of that type again.

And for now I walk away quite disappointed in this matter to get through this discontent from Thursday to Friday.

Until tomorrow dear audience!

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.94
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
+ 2
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments