Kiber Never Have I Ever

19 24

020722

I really find answering random questions about love enjoying and fascinating. Love has been a great topic whenever you go. When you go out with your friends, you get to tell what's happening in your lovelife. When you meet new people or date, of course you want to know their love story background in a way.

Now let's try this Never Have I ever questions from @Usagi . Since I don't know someone here personally, let me go all out!

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Disclaimer: No judgement please. My answers are my experiences and I do not encourage anyone to do it. I was just on my confusion phase that made me a better person Iam today.

Let's get it going!

  • Never have I ever had a Valentine on February 14th

    I have but in my past relationships, I cannot recall anything about it, might be not very special for me though. The only valentine date that I can remember is with my former suitor/boyfriend, now husband.

    We tried to go to UP Fair in 2020, yes before lockdown. We didn't get in because it was already crowded but we just listened outside the venue and eat, talked about things in the car. That was also the day that he asked me if he has a chance to be my boyfriend.

  • Never have I ever asked someone out
    Not on a date, but just to hang out.

  • Never have I ever broken up with someone
    I have, in all of my past relationships.

  • Never have I ever broken up with someone, but then got back together with them
    I tried thinking that maybe it was my fault that our relationship has been rocky for weeks but then he didn't want to. BUTI NA LANG, because if we got back together I won't notice so many red flags that my friends noticed from the start pa lang.

  • Never have I ever been in love with my best friend
    Never, I love my bestfriends and I treat them as siblings so that's gonna be weird for me.

  • Never have I ever received a love note
    Yes, hahaahha

  • Never have I ever daydreamed about someone I like

    I have but yeah. hahahhaa


BONUS QUESTIONS: I GET IT HERE

  • Never have I ever cheated

    I have, accidentally and I know that it's not an excuse but I that time I felt stuck in a relationship that I can't get out of because I sacrificed so many things, like friends, family, my whole being *WINK* it was a 5 year relationship and martyr ako because I really did give my all. I broke up with him after cause I felt guilty and dirty. He cheated a couple of times too, it wasn't revenge but more like a wake up call. I was stuck on the thought that he had all of me for so long and I can't think if I can do it with someone else. But yeah, I did so F*** you, you little gaslighter.

  • Never have I ever dated 2 or more persons at the same time

    Never, I just cheated like I mentioned on the question above and I wasn't in love with the other guy. It was just a one time thing that made me realize that there's other people who can like me. :) lande hhahhahaa

  • Never have I ever found love at first sight

    My husband hihi, while we've been talking before we met personally but upon seeing him the first time, his smile really got me.

  • Never have I ever forgotten my partner's birthday

    Never, I may forget or not notice what the current date is but I never forget my partner's birthday.

  • Never have I ever gone on a double date

    Yes, with my beshies when we have a chance.

  • Never have I ever lied to my partner

    I have, about little things like food, movies or I am too lazy to do something for him HAHAHA. But I don't lie to my husband, that's what I learned in my failed relationships. Don't lie, don't pretend and we promised to be open to each in all things.

**

I know that some of my answers may be defensive in other people's view but that's what happened. The thing is when I am inlove or in a relationship, I really give my all, money, time, spirit, body, basically all of me. I can't tell the red flags in a relationship while I am in the relationship. Imagine having long term relationships and my friends always make face when I tell them something and I defend my partner. I always give a benefit of the doubt that got me fooled most times.

**

I had fun answering the questions, I am looking forward for more entries and more questions to answer hahahah!

CHIKA MO NA YAAAARN!


Lead image from unsplash

5
$ 3.01
$ 2.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 1
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sometimes when it comes to relationship our bestfriends will save us friend. I experience that one also. I'm thankful that I followed and listened my close friends advices. I want to make an entry this one friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, that's why I always introduce my partner to my friends before meeting my family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. We're the same. Our friends stand as our family too. They are protector and savior to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman ate yung give it all talaga. Well, siguro nga ganon tayo kapag in love tayo. Medyo padalos dalos ng desisyon pero mahalaga nagmahal tayo ng tama at sapat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi naman siguro padalos dalos yun pero at least masasabi ko na di ako nagkulang hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee love at first sight pala ikaw madam ahh. Hahaha anyways sa true lang yung friend mo talaga makakapansin ng mga redflags sa partner mo ang galing eh nu hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Love is blind nga naman kasiiiiii hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haahaha iba ka talaga madam🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahhaa another article na naman na mabuo.nito heheheh for sure I will try this as well

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure sis salamat sa sisterette nating si usagi. Masarap talaga pagusapan ang pagibig ngayon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga ehhh, nakaka ganda ng vibes heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oy paliwanag naan nung sino na daydream mo madalas ahahaahahahah feeling ko tao yarn eh hahahaah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nako sya yung taong nagpapahiwatig pero di nagcoconfirm kahit itanong ko ng harapan noon yan mga fling fling bago ako magasawa. Ngayon daydream ko asawa ko huhu nako baka masundan agaaaaaaad!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakocmasamang pangitain yan kapag asawa mo ang dine daydream moalamang may upcoming bunso ka na parating wahahaha 😂🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapapahikbi ako sa sinabi mo ahuehuehue hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait ah kay ate usagi ko ba takaga nabasa? Diko maalala san ko nabasa to. Umiikot na ulo ko tas nakita ko article mo, ngayon tanong ko san ko ba talaga nabasa HAHAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa kanya ngaaaaa hahahaha dumiritsu ka ata sa mga tanong sis hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang saya nito, parang gusto ko rin gumawa, teka nga at maka pag draft. Kaso wala naman akong matinong malalagay ata hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nako kahit di matino ilagay mo seeees!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago