Fill me In

26 38

062322

My mind's feeling a little bit blank so it's perfect to do this fill in the blanks prompt. I just hope that I can get you decent answers hahha!

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Here's a song that popped up in my head while filling in these blanks

Thanks to @Jijisaur's article this is gonna save me from my mind getting blank.

  • I always carry handkerchief in my bag

Most of the time I bring a small or I don't bring bag whenever I go out. I am a super low maintenance girl and I only bring wallet, phone, and lip tint. I have a pouch size wallet which can fit all or just a little sling bag like this

I used to vape so I need the smallest bag that I can fit my vape stuff like charger, extra batteries and 2 vape juice. But of course, with or without bag, I make sure to bring handkerchief. It is essential for someone who has a sweaty hands like me. Damn, I sweat like crazy. Both hands and feet, and even my armpits. I remember whenever I play guitar, just for one song, you would already see drops of sweat from my hands.

  • I wish I could travel without getting nauseous

I don't hate road trips, I just hate long trips. Whenever I'm in an air conditioned vehicle, I feel nauseous. Instead of enjoying the ride, I tend to sleep so I can get by.

  • Sometimes I feel like I'm all alone

Bleh bleh bleh

  • I'd eat seafood everyday if I could

Give me shrimps! Crabs! Squids! Octopus! I'd love to eat them everyday but my allergies won't let me. Just recently, I thought my allergy can't get any worse than looking like someone beat me up. It was last month and I ate the left over shrimp on Lil b's birthday and to my surprise, after a few hours my chest started tightening and I am having hard time to breathe. Whew!

  • A talent I have is playing guitar

I am not great but let's say I have average knowledge and talent in playing guitar. I even used to sleep with my guitar beside me.

  • Eveyone says I am crazy

Whenever my friends or workmates have fun, they always seem to like me because I am crazy. I don't know why

  • Today I will try to calm my mind

Honestly, I am overthinking about things lately. I am just doing my best to calm my mind because Lil b needs me. I need to be healthy in any aspects so she can be healthy. I might seem a little bit crazy sometimes but I can still get by.

  • A talent I wish I had is parkour or skateboarding

What can I say, I am boyish. I also find people who parkour fit. They have to be fit, attentive and they think fast. I admire their reflexes whenever they jump, climb or run on tracks.

  • Currently I am watching The Umbrella Academy's new season while on the playpen with Lil b.

Nowadays, I find it hard to write an article because Lil b is so active. I have to literally keep an eye on her. She's already walking around the house. And as much as I want to watch animes that I have in line, I only go with movies or tv series that are in English.

What other blanks can we fill in?

11
$ 2.62
$ 2.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 5
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nohhh. The best Malaga ang sea food. Bahala na ang allergies na yan. Mag cetirizine na lang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Troooot!!! Lamon pagkatapos tulog hahahahaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pangarap ko mag giatara nun sis. Parang hanggang ngayon di ko talaga alam pano magpatugtog huhu. Any tip sis pano matuto ng mabilis?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nako praktis lang araw araw. Take time ka dn kasi di talaga madali sa umpisa. San ka ba nahihirapan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa strumming sis parang di ko na kukuha yung tunog pag strumming na huhu. Salamat sa tip sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagaralan mo muna basic patterns sa strumming. Try mo wag mag base sa video tutorials muna, para hindi ka mahirapan pakinggan yung tunog kapag nagstrum ka kasi may kasabay ka na audio na pinakikinggan. When it comes to strumming kasi, hindi naman sya specific pattern. You can do a freestyle din, basta mas importante is yung mapatunog mo ng maayos at malinis yung tunog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

grabe ka sa parkour or skateboarding... hehe natry mo ba?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di pa nga momsh eh. wala akong skateboard noon kaya di ko matry. yung parkour naman, di naman masyado uso yun noon kaya gang nood na lang ng videos hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're the same with my sister ate, di makatravel sa malayo kasi laging nasusuka lalo pag airconditioned ung car kaya kapag naka car kami, sila nung isa kong sister mas gusto pa mag commute kahit malapit lang naman

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okaya open windows dapat kaso maalikabok naman. Ako itutulog ko talaga kahit anong mangyare hahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate with that allergies! Sad life😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kainis eh. Pero sken sis mas mahina allergies ko kapag super fresh ng crab, konting kati at maga ng labi lang ganun, pero kapag frozen or refrigerated na mas malala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa akin maliban sa rashes, hirap huminga, ginagalis pa ako😂. Tagal pati gumaling

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If there's something we have in common, it's bringing handkerchief inside the bag. Well, actually, I always have 2 handkerchief inside my bag because I sweat a lot. This is part of menopausal stage. Having a prompt template like could certainly help us when we can't think of anything to write about.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh I didn't know about that na part pala sya ng menopausal stage. Shet pano nalang kaya maglalawa yung kamay ko kapag ako na. Omg.
Nagssave ako ng mga articles na nagawa na dn ng iba kaya may pansalba ako kapag wala na ako maipost hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

this is the first article I read that answered handkerchief in the first part, most of the answers I saw are mobile phones hehehe I also carry my phone always in my bag hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nako if i don't have handkerchief kasi di dn ako makakagamit ng maayos ng phone. Nababasa uung screen HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahh kaya pala hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mostly sa mga nabasa ko sa prompt na to, cellphone, lipstick, or kaya earphone ang madalas nilang ilagay sa bag nila. Ikaw naman ate handkerchief hehehe. Magkakaiba nga naman talaga ang mga tao.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa totoo lang kasi tamad ako magdala ng bag. Kaya minsan napagkakamalan pa kong maarte kasi kapag may mahawakan ako pupunasan ko pa kasi basa na ng pawis ko HAHAHHAA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

updated ka po pala ate sa mga bagong seasons sa netflix, hehe. ang ganda nga po ng season 3 ng umbrella academy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Natyempuhan ko lang kagabi, pagkabukas ko new episodes na daw. Hahahaha kaya pinanuod ko naaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do play guitar too sis pero konti lang din, heheh, kasi mga basic chords Lang at least ako Lang naman kakanta.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bumili nga tatay ko ng 2nd na electric guitar kaso mangangalawang naman sakin yun hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh, dami nyo na guitar, magandang bonding time ang pag gigitara sis. Yong mga anak ko nagpapaturo sa akin.. Luma na ang guitar namin, second hand kasi nabili ko 1k Lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are good at playing a guitar sis and your dream is to skateboard. Your dream talent I liked.

$ 0.00
1 year ago