Crypto currency is real!

3 51
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago

I do not believe on things that cannot be touch or seen are true or real unless I experienced it first hand. Or in the back of my mind I actually believe that there is but I still have to prove that there is, to remove the doubt and for me to believe that it is real. See my mind is as complex as the mathematical equation using integral calculation. See, don’t even know the meaning of that!

Well as I go along, I do not believe on bitcoins, whatever it is before, nor have any idea what is a decentralized and centralized bank, or whatever that series of block chains all of the authors I have been subscribing is talking about. And no matter how I tried to know more about bitcoins It becomes more and more complex! I also thought before that Ethereum is also a bitcoin! Oh, see how dumb it was for me to not realize that sooner!

Well we are getting away with the story. So here is why I started to believe on cryptocurrency. My friend/workmate at my previous company way back 2018 have made me registered to this “wallet” where if I have to register she’ll get 2$ and I get 1$! How unfair! Haha. She is very persistent so I tried to do so. Well you don’t want an angry friend do you? So I get 1$ she gets 2$, and me hating to talk and to refer it to others just spend that 1$ to buy it load within the system. I do not actually understand the wallet before nor eager to study about it. So I deleted that app and move on.

Until, recently months of July 2020, my workmate on my present job, is exploring cryptocurrency using ethereum, and she is also buying and selling, she says Its good and If I want to try I better study it. Well at first I am not really that convinced to try it. So I researched many ideas from different authors and watch as much as vloggers. And to just prove myself that it is actually true, I tried this site for a month, where you will earn free crypto currency if you view ads (limited for a day) and answer surveys! I really thought these things are scams. Haha. But then if I would continue these ads-survey things I will know that it really is true! My time is only at risks.

Two years later, kidding, after a month of viewing ads and trying to get a survey question I finally had my first ever crypto currency! I’ve got 10762 satoshi! Well not bad! Haha! So I went back to this wallet that I have registered before and sent that satoshi to my wallet! And the funny thing is, when I withdraw it I excitedly exchanged it into fiat money! The value is still 1$ = 10762satoshi before! And today it is high! And by then you can’t imagine my surprise when these satoshis turned into something that I know the value of. And the rest are history.

So how about you? How do you get to know that crypto currency has a real value? Like if you enjoy this and comment if you want to know the first site that led me to believing into crypto currency.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Haha, you have a very entertaining way of writing. I liked reading your articles a lot. Keep on writing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe! Thank you ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is so cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago