Don't be greedy

6 14
Avatar for Meta_comic
3 years ago

Because greed and selfishness are the direct opposite of the ends they seek to create.

We all seek satisfaction, happiness, and well-being. Greed and selfishness make us more hungry and rebellious. The more we act on these, the more dissatisfied we become.

The essence of G & s is something lacking. I can’t like what I have, I only feel what I don’t have. The more I allow myself to define my actions, the less I feel trapped.

They isolate us from others as well. Humans depend on positive interactions with others for well-being.

Being this way not only makes you feel miserable around you, but most importantly it steals your happiness. You may say that I did not get what I wanted. You may get the material things you want, and a relationship will be short-lived, but you will never be satisfied, and will become bitter over time. When you realize that you should always have what you have, you will not spoil one of life's greatest gifts. Giving. I am so excited to give someone something you think I am the one receiving at the end. I get really happy when I see another person enjoying happiness. If people are generous, I hope they can begin to understand where I am coming from. It doesn’t have to be materialistic, but it can be a gift of your time to someone. This is one of our most wonderful products because we never know when our time will end. Being greedy and selfish can do you more harm than good. You have withdrawn from the act of kindness and do not really need to be replaced.

We should never be greedy in life because no one knows where life will take us.

No one knows how rich they may be or how poor they may be in the future

Greed and selfishness come from within, and we are more jealous of someone who is famous or famous than we are.

We cannot oppose any other particular person to gain more fame or prominence.

We begin to develop the habit of greed and selfish behaviour, which leads to an unhealthy mind and life.

Only a decent and happy mind can succeed in his life.

One can achieve lofty goals without any hassles and problems.

The J factor is a temporary phase in our lives that we first get from the community and the environment.

We should be happy about others rather than being jealous of them.

Jealousy spoils relationships and nothing else can serve them.

We have to live a simple normal life with responsibility and respect, and we are waiting for our attitude towards them as more and more happiness is around the corner.

IF YOU ENJOYED THIS ARTICLE PLEASE

DON'T FORGET TO GIVE ME A

AND

FEEL FREE TO ASK ANYTHING,I SEE YOU IN THE NEXT ONE ,UNTIL THEN ENJOY TALKING CARE OF MY PIKACHU


5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Meta_comic
3 years ago

Comments

greed has never brought anyone anything good, it is considered one of the greatest sins of the human soul

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right! I gotta agree with you buddy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well said sir, I really enjoyed reading most of your article, these are the lessons/reminders in life that all of us should keep in mind.thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! Do you like my new pet pikachu?

$ 0.00
3 years ago