Worst month of 2021

3 44
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Greetings! I hope everything will be fine in your life finally after wasting 1 month and 10 dyas I'm back to my normal routine to make my day productive. I already wasted my month of June and 10 days of July but I don't wanna waste my July too. That's why I decide to write article on daily basis. Because I learned my lesson that wasting time will gives you nothing that's why I wanna start a new journey of read.cash and noise.cash from today and now my first priority is to write article here on read.cash and short post on noise.cash

First of all let me tell you the reason why I'm inactive on all platforms

1)Read.cash

I supposed June must be lucky month for me because I decide to write article on daily basis but for some reason (exams preparation) I didn't write article in daily basis. I almost wrote 5 to 7 article in whole month and 4 of them are being ignored by bot and it's heart breaking. But I'm satisfied because I know getting attention of bot is not so easy we have to write article with interesting topic that is not written by anyone before that's why I make a strategy for the month of July. I will tell you about this in my next article. I think in last month I make a lot of excuses to not do work to make my day productive (for example randomrewarder is not noticing me I think it's time to take a break) and many more excuses but now I try my best to not make excuses I will try my best to write article on daily basis .. it's 3rd of July so I decide to set a target of collecting 0.3 BCH in the month of July my writing article it's not compulsory to collect this much BCH. I set this target just to get motivation and I will try my best to acheive it

2) noise.cash

noise.cash is a platform where I found true friends, supportive community , Bitcoin cash and many more things but now a days noise.cash is not like it was in start now people don't interact with eachother much. And also not post too much maybe because noise.cash is doing some experiment on it. Last month I'm also inactive on noise.cash not because of tipping system I'm inactive because if my exams because I'm zero percent prepared for my exams and I had to pay attention on studies too to get good marks. But after two days when I post on noise.cash I get nothing not a single penny on my post and also someone criticize me by saying that now you're out noise.cash doesn't like your content that's why they're giving you nothing but I talk to him politely and clear his misunderstanding that I was in active that's why they're not giving me tip. And I'm satisfied with their decision After few hours noise.cash admin like my that comment and my account start getting tips. In short the reason of my in activeness is my exams preparation.

Now I will try to write article on daily basis

Making plans or strategy will help you to do work with full focus when we make plans we are more worried or motivated to that things. I'm asking this after experience because I remember in the month of may I set a target of acheiving 0.3 BCH here from read.cash by writing random articles and I do it easily because I do work on daily basis and also @TheRandomRewarder notice my article and upvote them. And in June I didn't set any goals and that's why I distracted easily but now I set a goal and try my best to acheive it because now a days Bitcoin cash price is low and educated crypto users know that these are golden days to invest in Bitcoin cash or to collect more and more Bitcoin cash.

Wish me best of luck in comment section and also stay connected to see my 1st article of this month tomorrow. Hope so this time no one can distract me from collected more BCH to get benefit in future

6
$ 7.42
$ 7.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome back 😊 looking forward to see your creativity here πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not for you, june is also a worst month of the year for me, 😀 B/w welcome back here and best of luck towards your goals😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes.. Finally I decide to come back to normal routine.. 😁 and decide to delay my rank push of pung to next season lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago