Living in a girls town isn't easy

5 53
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

02-11-2021

Greeting everyone hope everything is fine in your life and all of you enjoying a good health. It's a 2nd last month of 2021 after staying away from my read.cash from last 2 months now I finally decided to return here to start a new journey it doesn't matter what I'm earning in a start I promise myself to stick with goals. Hm! I guess I'm making you bored with unnecessary discussion let's come towards our today topic which is about living in a girls town isn't easy. In short I will share my experience of living in girls town and gives you some tips by which you can survive easily in girls town

So first let's see why I choose this tittle

Actually by living in a girls town means living in girls hostel where girls from different side of country come to live together and no boy allow to enter a hostel of girls and I use the word isn't easy because you all know we all have different natures and we didn't adjust with a girl whose habits are totally different from us but still we don't have any choose then surviving with them

Evening view of girls town

My horrible experience of Ex roommates

On the very first day i struggle a lot to get a room according to my choice in which we four girls live and I'm the who believe that if you're living together you need to cooperate and think about your other fellows too. But my experience is totally different because I live with witches not with human being who just know how to tease other and suck other bloods after 2 days by living with them they start showing their real colors and treat me like a made because I obey everything they said first they ask me to go to room mess and bring their lunch too because they're getting late to attend their first lecture and I didn't mind and bring their lunch too even I make tea for all because I believe if you're living together you need to think that they're your sisters from other mother but they took benefit of my kindness on next day they again ask me to bring dinner for them first I refuse but then I feel guilty and bring their dinner too. On same night round about at 1:00 Am one of them on the light to study after coming back from her friend's room and I shout on her because I'm the one who compromise on any thing but if I'm sleeping and someone disturb I don't care what she is I just wanna murder because I'm a sleepy girl who love sleep more then anything. I didn't realize what I'm speaking in anger and she start crying and pretend like the most innocent girl in front of other roomies (actually they are also class fellows) and after shouting and turn of the light. She again on the light and said it's our room who the hell are you and I was shocked obviously I don't care and turn of the light again and said ( ab Chala k dkhao light phr tjhy btati) other roomies are also shocked by my this behavior and didn't speak a single word and sleep (obviously after that she didn't On the light ) but next day she complained to the hostel management that I misbehave with her and when room attendant call both of us in her room she start shouting at me in front of her and start crying again. I didn't speak a single word in front of room attendant because she is also a HOD of chemistry department and know girls start crying for sympathy and instead of insulting me she insult my roommate and ask all roommates to change the room and then she ask me to say sorry to her for misbehaving and I apologize not because I was wrong I just don't want any unnecessary drama again she also said sorry and then they change the room and after that now it's almost 2 weeks we didn't interact and ALLHUMDULILAH my new roommates are so cooperative and think about each other maybe because they're not newcomer's and know how to love in hostel. In short now I'm happy

Some tips for you if you're new hostel and want to survive

  • Don't share your personal life with your roommates too fast

  • Don't behave like a kind person only show your evil side too so that they think thousand times to say something

  • Cooperate with your roommates only in case if they cooperate with you

  • Try to make the environment of room good

  • Don't ask any work of your roommates again and again and also don't do their work if they're is no solid reason behind it

  • Don't behave childish behave like a mature girl who know everything about hostel life because obviously you're 18+ if you're living in a hostel

Hope these tips are helpful for you. Feel free to add some more tips about how to survive in a girls town

Thanks for reading

8
$ 1.85
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.04 from @NakamotoBch
+ 2
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I always thought same-sex people got along better in places like this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even though I have no experience of living in the hostel but am aware with this fact that no place is better or comfortable than our home, especially living with different nature of the person is not easy hope so you will not meet such types of roommates again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup hope so it's my 2nd last semester and obviously will love with new roomies with whom I adjust :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Living in the hostel could be fun if we have the right roommates. One will have to cope with a lot of characters and habits coming from different occupants.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup and thank God now I gave a right roomies and thank you for appreciation ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago