@Merit.ahama activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Before Bedtime - My Night Rituals"
Wow that's good, I'll look forward to your article then
2 years ago: published the article
Before Bedtime - My Night Rituals
2 years ago: published the article
My Favorite Place In Naija - Home Is Home
2 years ago: published the article
The Sweet Hardest Truth - The Truth About Myself
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can We Be Friends? I'm New Here"
Thanks so much for your kind words, I hope I make you read interesting posts from me.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Bad Mood Remedy - Tryna Be A Happy Person Here"
Having so much to do can spoil somebody's mood a lot but we still find a way to be happy and get things done.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Bad Mood Remedy - Tryna Be A Happy Person Here"
Wow your way of getting rid of bad mood is very valid, I've tried it before and it was amazing how I found myself laughing 😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Bad Mood Remedy - Tryna Be A Happy Person Here"
Yeah, trying to get it off your mind will help for sure
2 years ago: published the article
My Bad Mood Remedy - Tryna Be A Happy Person Here
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don't Stop There."
Yeah, it's my pleasure sir Thanks for your support 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Stop There.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wealth - What It Is And What It Isn't"
Exactly, glad you understand my point. Thanks for your support sis
2 years ago: published the article
Wealth - What It Is And What It Isn't
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's Worse?
2 years ago: published the article
Dumbest Ways To Go Broke
2 years ago: commented on the article "Types of Mom - Which one are you?"
😂 Very understandable, enjoy yourself 🙃
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random article: The weekend was lite..."
Wow you're here too girl 😁 I've missed you a lot on noise cash 😃
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random article: The weekend was lite..."
Hmm I understand, just love whatever you're doing... That's the most important thing
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Random article: The weekend was lite..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random article: The weekend was lite...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It isn't easy...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It isn't easy..."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mothers And Multitasking"
Yeah, we can say it's a skill. They're very talented
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mothers And Multitasking"
I agree with you totally about that, those set of humans are amazing
2 years ago: published the article
Mothers And Multitasking
2 years ago: commented on the article "List of Korean Dramas I Have Already Watched!"
Thanks, I started watching the Liar and his lover. It's so interesting like you said
2 years ago: published the article
How Do You Rest? Here Are Some Ways
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Don't be an Idiom!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't be an Idiom!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin at $200k, how possible is this?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I bought my NYSC kits with BCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New baking story - baklava!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10/15/2021
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How do I prepare my family for the autumn/winter season?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My lovely male cat
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My introduction post
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Much Do You Value Your Time? "
Hmm you'll do well, I wish you all the best in yours
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can We Be Friends? I'm New Here"
You're welcome to read cash dear friend... Let's learn and grow okay?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Various Noise.cash Users
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Much Do You Value Your Time? "
Exactly dear, thanks for stopping by
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tested positive..."
😂 Very sweet and almost romantic 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Experience of a Corp member in Ondo state.
2 years ago: published the article
How Much Do You Value Your Time?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can We Be Friends? I'm New Here"
Alright, thanks I will put that in mind
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Tested positive..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tested positive...
2 years ago: published the article
Your Health First, Don't Act All Strong
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can We Be Friends? I'm New Here"
😂 For sure, thanks for welcoming me my dear friend
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can We Be Friends? I'm New Here"
Thanks dear, I appreciate
2 years ago: published the article
Can We Be Friends? I'm New Here
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What makes me happy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first post on read cash.