A cowboy

6 8
Avatar for MeriMoon
3 years ago

Once upon a time the king of a kingdom had a minister. He commits a serious crime for which he will be sentenced to death. The king said "if you answer of my question I will pardon you". The king asked him three questions. The king said "when the time I will die ,second question within how much time I travel the whole Earth ,the third question is, what I think while you answering me and prove me wrong". The Minister was surprised to hear King questions. The minster went here and there to collect answer but he failed. At last one day himmat a cowboy. The cowboy said the minister "why are you so sad ?tell me the reasons of your sadness" . The minster told the cowboy reason of his sorrow. Hearing his reason the cowboy smiled. Next a cowboy and mister attained the court of king. The king asked the minister "your answer are ready now tell me". The minister said" you will die when you breath last, without taking last breath you can't die. second answer is within 24 hours you win travel the whole Earth if you run same velocity of the sun. III answer is you think that what was happening with your minister he looks very thin and different". The king answered" yes right I was think so, now tell me it is wrong." The real minister standing at the corner of the the palace he told the king" I am your real Minister your magistry". The cowboy put out the ministers dress. The king understood the situation. He was very pleased with the cowboy. At last the king awarded the cowboy and pardon the Minister.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

I this coxboy story before thanks for remind me again 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for reading my this is a English tale. Always comment on my article it gives me spirit to write more and more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah brother.... I love to write. You may visit my profile I wrote original content always 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course bro. I will visit your profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah brother be my 50th brother ❤️❤️❤️🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago