Rain is a blessing

24 97
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago

Lead Image from Unsplash

Hello everyone? How's your day? How's the weather there, is it sunny or rainy? This article is all about the weather update here in our location. How I change my negative mind into a positive one.

Before I start my narration, I want to extend my gratitude to my dear active friends here, for always leave comments, for always writing a positive topics, for having an up votes, for the sponsors and their payments, for the comments which always reminds me that they learned also for my published articles.

Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty

I wish you all a great journey here in read cash and more earnings in your BCH wallet.


My dear friends, did you already read my previous article about the typhoon hit in our locality? The title of the article is "Typhoon Aftermath" If you did, then now I will share to you what happen to us now. It's already January 02, 2021 , a new fresh start of the year.

The NDRRMC sent a message earlier.

It states there in the message that there will be a rain fall today, and as expected for the landslide or possible result if the rain will continue. It's just so sad that the rain can add problem to us, we didn't buy materials that we can use to change and cover our roof due to the heavy typhoon. Then the store as of now, they increase the price , the reason we can't afford to buy it. Our things inside the house was very wet caused by the nonstop of rain.

But because of the rain, it made me realize that "RAIN IS A BLESSING", that the trees much needed for water so that they can grow again. The animals and everything that is living in the nature much needed of water compared to the very hot sun. I realize also that the rain is much better than a high temperature of heat because it can destroy more of the plant and to us.

Even it's so cold to get out of the house, we just need to think positive about why we experience this one. I know that God, will always find a way so that the plants and everything will be back to normal. I am happy as I think about that.

Next realization is that, I compare the rain into the trials and challenges we are facing right now, though we experienced bitter life but God never allow us to give up, instead those challenges made us more stronger and learn to face the other challenges in life. It can help us to think and do what is right and bad.

Every experiences in life either good or bad can lead us always into the right path. The reason, why we can achieve everything in our life's goals. You know what, some people who were suffering for being poor, after how many years their life became better because they know how it being solve and how to make life easier.

From now on, my family always say that "please Lord stop the rain" , I must replied to them that, the rain is a blessing. As we can see the trees, they are growing now after the typhoon. The grass becomes greeny compared to the day after the typhoon it was so hot, and the grass became dead and brownish.

I just want to say thank you God for guiding me and to help me think the positivity, instead of all the negative mind from other people. Thanks also for the NDRRMC for always keep on sending a message to everyone, so that we will be inform about what to do during this time.


The New Year starts raining,but we don't need to worry because it is a blessing to everyone.

Happy New Year, page 2/365. Hoping for a wonderful and colorful year of 2022. Spread love, avoid negative minds and change into positive one. That's how we claim the blessings. Thank you everyone, just comment below about the weather in your location and whatever it is, always keep yourself safe. 💚💚💚

Thank you @scottcbusiness for including me in your lists about the sponsorships.


Dear readers, if you ever missed my articles for the month of December, here it is, kinda visit my wall if you have time.

  • Who am I?

  • Before I say . . . Good Night!

  • Happy Feast, Immaculate Conception

  • "thank you" is not enough words to say

  • Hectic Day

  • What's on my phone?

  • Time management is the key

  • Happy 1st Weeksary, read cash

  • First day of Misa de Gallo

  • Suspension of work/Classes

  • Typhoon "Odette"

  • Typhoon "Odette" Aftermath

  • Why do I need to go for work?

  • No electricity is not a problem

  • Simple Christmas Celebration

  • 2021, Thank You!

Please leave your comments after you read so that I can read from yours too. 💚💚📝

17
$ 6.18
$ 5.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
+ 11
Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago

Comments

I agree with you. Rain is truly a blessing. God's gift to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we are blessed by God through rain 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just love how you shift your focus and fix it on the silver lining instead of the dark clouds. Indeed, everything happens for a reason. Let us just trust His ways and process.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes trust is the process 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for the typhoon dear friend. I hope that you have gone over it. Without rain, plants can not grow. We need rain to wash away our drainage system. Rain is a gift from God

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right. That's why rain is important too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One thing I know is that God will not rain fall to destroy our goods but o bring increase to our soil and also help relieve our trees and plants. Sorry about the typhoon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right sis princess 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rain is a huge blessing but too much rain isn't good because it destroys things, just like how the typhoon Odetta destroyed most part of the Philippines

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's why we must evacuate to the safe areas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for letting me love the rain again after the typhoon 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mem, think positive 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love rain, the sound feels great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth, rain is also a blessing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis I also believe that 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rain is love for me. A way to dream more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay true 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the rain, not the typhoon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis , wag na maulit ang typhoon 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rain is God's blessings to mankind. Without it plants and animals won't survive. Happy Sunday Melissa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also believed na blessings ang ulan Sis, everytime na uulan, we have this habit of saying "thank you sa blessing Lord".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's a blessing, and always be thankful 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago