Our Friendship

2 26
Avatar for Melissa_1998
1 year ago
Topics: Poem

Lead Image from Google.


Image from Google.

I met you as a stranger, then took you as my friend.

Our friendship is something that will never end.

When I was in darkness that needed some light,

You came to me and hugged me tight.

Hugging with friends

Image from Google.

You took my hands and dried my tears.

You woke me up to end my fears.

You took my hand and made me see

That God has a special plan for me.

Laughing with friends

Image from Google.

You helped me laugh

When I was sad.

You made me tough

When I felt bad.

True friendship never ends

Image from Google.

Our friendship made me see the light.

Our friendship showed to me what was right.

I hope our friendship will never bend.

I hope our friendship will never end.

Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.72
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Melissa_1998
1 year ago
Topics: Poem

Comments

A friendship that sometimes we find in a stranger but it will last forever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friendship is the most wonderful thing. You have friends, otherwise you go through life. It's hard to earn, that's right, but it's worth it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago