The first time I got a sponsor ship, from Abhay.

6 27
Avatar for Meherun
2 years ago
Topics: Sponsorship
Today I am very happy again. Because today I got sponsorship from my new dear friend Abhay. My article may have been liked by Abhay, so I felt worthy of his sponsorship. I have received his sponsorship ship equally. Thank you very much and love you Abha

Today I am very happy again. Because today I got sponsorship from my new dear friend @Abhay. My article may have been liked by @Abhay, so I felt worthy of his sponsorship. I have received his sponsorship ship equally. Thank you very much and love you @Abha

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
Avatar for Meherun
2 years ago
Topics: Sponsorship

Comments

That's great! Congratulations on having your first sponsor. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u this much dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations Meherun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww congratulations keep moving friend more sponsors will come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also hope. More will come. Besides, I need your support more. Stay tuned dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago