Demand

0 18
Avatar for Meherab007
3 years ago

❤Story - Demand

1st episode

Liza, 28, is sitting in a hotel room waiting for her brother-in-law's sex partner Shawn.

Shawn came after about 30 minutes.

Why does it take so long for you to come?

I'm sorry, the bike ran out of oil.

Oooo, start early. There is not much time today. If you don't see your brother coming home, you will doubt.

All right ...

Do not open all the cotton. Do it like this.

I think so.

.

Okay, let's start without saying goodbye ... Liza lay down on the bed saying that. And said, where is the limit?

>> Sitting outside.

.

Then Liza and Shawn began their work,

Went to the world of sin ,,, to meet the needs of their own bodies.

.

After 15 minutes .....

হয়েছে Have you ??

Hmmm, I think so.

Well sir, get up from me.

I do not think a little stay ??

I can't break my family by giving you happiness. Sir ,,, (Liza pushes Shaon away)

.

Liza said while fixing her clothes, "I went," and said I would not call again and again. Your brother occasionally picks up the phone.

If caught, I will not be found.

.

Okay ...... I think ,,,, I can't lose you.

.

After saying this, Liza left the room wearing her burqa, called Sima and left the hotel.

.

Liza came out, grabbed a shinji and went home with Sima.

In fact, Sima is Lizar's housemaid.

Whom Liza sees and trusts as her own sister, so she takes him with her and fulfills her needs with men as she wishes.

.

(There is another character in this story that you will find out later)

.

Shawn is still sitting in the hotel room.

Where the two of them have met their needs for so long.

Shawn is sitting and thinking

What does Liza think is lacking?

Money?

Property?

Husband's love?

He also has a 3-year-old daughter.

And, I don't think Sadiq Bhaiya has complied with any of his wishes.

Then why ??

Thinking about all this, Shawn looked at his watch for 3.46 minutes.

.

Shawn stood up saying Ray to his father.

Today seems to be a private miss.

Shaon left the hotel and took his bike.

Meanwhile, after about 15 minutes, Liza came in front of the house.

Sinji hired Liza and told Sima that Sima Sima, your brother didn't come again ??

I don't think he came.

.

In fact, there were cars outside.

Hmmm, let's hurry.

Then Liza came home, took a bath and sat on the sofa watching TV.

Shipon's phone at that time.

Didn't catch at first. But Shipon and Nashar Banda are going by phone.

Then Liza received the call.

.

Don't cut the story,

Request to everyone! Everyone will make constructive comments. Even if you like the story as expected, you will not get any comments. You can encourage me by making some constructive comments or express your feelings about the story. I also like it. So don't just like, make some constructive comments. Hopefully.

Thanks. Sorry to bother you in the middle of the story.

.

Talk to you soon and keep up the good content.

I wonder why it was so late to catch the call? Know?

Am I your wife that you have to tell everything?

Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys .....

See you tomorrow?

No, it won't be tomorrow.

Why?

I have a problem.

And remember I'm not a prostitute that you call and I'll be gone.

I have a family.

I have to maintain everything.

So when will you meet?

I see ,,,,, Liza cut the broken call.

.

Asking Sima to go with a cup of tea, Liza focused on watching TV again. Liza is watching TV with Samira (Liza's daughter) on her lap.

Speaking of Lizar's favorite serial.

Take this tea.

.

Hmmm, are you done? Raise your hand with tea.

Hmmm, I think so.

So boss I watch TV here.

Hmmm, I think, Sima sat down on the floor.

Hey, don't sit on the sofa.

Do you have a brother now

Sitting on the sofa, Sima said,

.

I wonder how you handle two people together ?? Sima breathed a sigh as Shawn Shipon said they were two lovers.

Liza said with a smile, "Where are the two, the three?"

Don't you have a brother?

.

Hmmmmmmm, Sima let out a sigh again, thinking to herself, I can't handle one.

And he is three o'clock !!!

5 pm

Hearing the car horn, Sima hurriedly got up from the sofa.

Liza smiled when she saw Sima's trunk.

And said you are so afraid of your brother?

Hmmm, I think so.

So if you can help me with all this ???

What are you doing Liza ?? How is my mother Samira? Sadiq sat down on the sofa and said, "She is very tired."

.

I just watch TV ,,, are you very tired today ?? And if your office ends at 4 o'clock, then why do you come home sometimes at 5, 5.30 or even 8 o'clock some day?

Hmmm, there is a lot of work to be done.

.

Go upstairs, go and get fresh, (Liza) Sima is getting breakfast.

Sadiq walked upstairs saying OK ,,,,

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either.

I think, I'm going.

Sadiq went upstairs and became fresh.

Then came the breakfast table.

Are you ready for breakfast?

Hmmm, brother, sit down.

After breakfast, Sadiq goes downstairs to Lizar.

Having breakfast?

Hmmm, I did ,,,,

It's evening, don't go to the market ??

Nah, I won't go today. Tell Sima to continue with what she has.

In this way, a lot of time was spent talking to the two of them.

.

10 pm ,,,,,,,

Liza comes fresh from the washroom wearing a night dress and watching Sadiq sitting and doing his work on the laptop.

Liza grabbed Sadiq from behind and said.

How much more office work?

Have you forgotten the wife in the house?

.

Sadiq left his work and grabbed Liza by pulling the hatch

And he said, no, I haven't forgotten ,,, he dipped his lips in Liza's lips

Liza is also enjoying her husband's caress with her eyes closed.

This went on for 10 minutes.

Suddenly, as soon as the massage tone of the leisure phone on the table rang, their eyes went to the other side.

Let's go ...... ????

.

(If you like it, say so, and if you don't like it, I won't write anymore)

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Meherab007
3 years ago

Comments