My photography of cloud sky

14 22
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

I like to take pictures very much. And I like to take pictures of cloudy skies on rainy days the most. Although there is no such expensive camera or mobile with me.

On a cloudy day, people's minds should also be a little sad.However, when the peacock sees the cloud, it starts dancing and the fan matches.

The sky was very cloudy since this morning. So I thought I would take some shots....

Before rain

Rain😍
After raining

Many many thanks to my all sponsors...

Also thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they gave me a great opportunity to prove myself. If you needs sponsorships, you have to check out this link.

Thanks a lot to dear @Ashma  for encouraged me.

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Comments

You capture good photos. Always i like your photographs.. Keep it up bro.. I waiting for your next photography article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating me...😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good photographs sis. It’s so much amazing. Keep doing your best. I hope you will better in future than previous . Thank you for sharing with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i can't go outside after lockdown... For this reason i can't take many photography.... So i shot this picture through my window😀😁😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. Sis. Same to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the photographs... and i may not be a human in this case...i actually start dancing when it gets cloudy and have a little chance of raining...thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good photographs u got there :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a cloudy atmosphere

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's looking beautiful. Really I'm shocking 🤯 for your photography and writing skill. That's really awesome dear🥰. It's mind blowing. I've no language for describe it. It's just beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well very nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You could have had a cup of coffee.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Nice Photography sis💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago