Story of love

1 32
Avatar for Mehadi523
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum orohmatullah

How are you all my read cash friends?

Tody i am so happy.

I am from Bangladesh. Where you from?

What are you doing now?

My cousin Op Rupa is beautiful

Deserves a very beautiful look.

I am only from Qawmi Madrasa

I finished the door.

We had many big ponds

Millions of rupees are our income with that.

But I am very happy to see my cousin

It takes a while.

I told my father that my father was right to marry my cousin

Seemed.

Our marriage has been very normal.

We are having a very happy day .. !!

I entered Facebook a little at night

Didn't sleep.

Suddenly I saw a massage on my wife's mobile

Aslo. He fell asleep,

I thought the message could come from the company.

I looked at his mobile again.

hi Janu wrote the message ... !!!

I wondered who it might be

I replied ,,, what do you say .. !!!

The message came from that number

I can't live without you.

The rest of Raylona was very angry to understand.

On my wife.

I didn't say anything to him at night.

I told him in the morning who it was

He has his head down ..

Not saying anything.

I rebuked him and told him to tell me

He replied, "I love him."

Long ago.

I got angry and told me then

Why agree to get married

It's over. You can marry him,

And why didn't you tell me earlier

I did not say anything to anyone for fear of respect

I was silent.

I forbade him to talk anymore.

When I look at him, it looks like one of his faces

There is magic.

The more I see him, the better.

I used to listen to love at night.

I know why and express a reluctance

As if he is very upset with me

I am buying a very expensive burqa

I will give him a gift.

I entered the house and said for you

I'm bringing a gift, close your eyes.

He says you have to close your eyes on the day of the gift.

I said stop,

I mentioned my cousin's name first

Her name is Yasmin

Yasmin closed her eyes in annoyance.

I handed him a packet of burqas

Yasmin opened her eyes.

I looked at his face and saw that there was no joy in his face.

I said you didn't like it.

He said with a smile, "Hmm, it's very good."

I realized that Yasmin did not like this.

He told me to calm down.

I don't know why she doesn't like my romance.

Sometimes when embracing.

I don't like all this ... !!!

As if I don't like him.

I have to stay in the pond for some time

Because the fish has grown a lot

What if you don't have a little yourself.

So I stayed in the pond for a few days

I came home and saw the door closed

I had the key, come with the key

I opened the door and entered.

I saw that he had clothes on his body but no clothes on his chest.

Earphones in the ear ,,, the rest of Raylona is talking to someone in the video call as if laughing.

Yasmin said I love you baby

I love you so much

My eyes are watering, I am his

Husband, but never once did you tell me about love.

Today it sounds like love to others

He hung up the phone as soon as he saw me

Yasmin said with tears in her eyes

When I went to marry you

You could say.

You love someone else. You and I.

I would not get married.

But why did you cheat on me like this ...! "

I slept in one bed at night

In the middle he used to keep it with a pillow.

My own halal wife.

Still, I couldn't toss him.

I used to say jokingly that Yasmin would feed me a little

Me

But he used to tell me what you are

That must be fed.

But Yasmin used to ask the boy every day if he had eaten.

I have no choice but to understand Yasmin

Much worthless.

He is always angry when he sees me.

That's why he doesn't go to the side.

A few months went by like this

I am sitting in the pond, inside it is my money

The gold granules that were, from all the cupboards

Yasmin took him out and ran away holding the boy's hand.

I bought him that burqa

For his custody. Then to save him from men.

Using that veil

One by one the men ran away holding hands.

So that no one would recognize him,

I was crying a lot for him.

I waited for him,

But I didn't get any evaluation of love ...

Today she is living with another boy

The baby has become Mao.

But I remained floating like a banana tree

Chhaka doesn't just eat with her lover.

Chhaka man also eats from his wife

______

If any lord thinks marriage

I will make a girl religious.

This is your big mistake ....

Rather, that girl may be like that to you

Will make you religious.

Based on the fall in appearance

Don't sit down to get family.

Rather, he fell in love with his religion.

Before anyone is bothered

It is the name of moving away from him

Is the utmost respect.

To him who did not get the price, someone is waiting for you.

That will understand your value.

Love you more than your own life.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mehadi523
3 years ago

Comments

Love fellings is very well but when a love divided you can very sadning moment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago